Ladies Denim Pedal to the metal - Straight Cut

Ladies Denim Pedal to the metal - Straight Cut
Ladies Denim Pedal to the metal - Straight Cut
Ladies Denim Pedal to the metal - Straight Cut
Ladies Denim Pedal to the metal - Straight Cut
Ladies Denim Pedal to the metal - Straight Cut
Ladies Denim Pedal to the metal - Straight Cut
Ladies Denim Pedal to the metal - Straight Cut

Ladies Denim Pedal to the metal - Straight Cut

By popular demand of our customers the ...
The complete description you can find below in DETAILS

Your choice: Size chart
Please activate your size/color by clicking
  -  Temporary not available.
  • 27/32
  • 27/34
  • 27/36
  • 28/32
  • 28/34
  • 28/36
  • 29/32
  • 29/34
  • 29/36
  • 30/32
  • 30/34
  • 30/36
  • 31/32
  • 31/34
  • 31/36
  • 32/32
  • 32/34
  • 32/36
  • 33/32
  • 33/34
  • 33/36
  • 34/32
  • 34/34
  • 34/36
  • 36/32
  • 36/34
  • 36/36
Product no.: RUM011
  • Details
  • Size chart
By popular demand of our customers the Pedal Pusher is now also available with long legs. The great wearing comfort and the beautiful details will of course remain the same - only the leg length has changed with this straight cut jeans. Now the ladies aren't only able to drive their bikes on hot summer days but can push the pedals the whole year over. With this spirit: Pedal to the metal, girls!

Rockabella Straight Cut Denim with body hugging fit.

The straight cut denim made of blue stretch denim offers a pleasant wearing comfort thanks to the spandex part. Female curves are perfectly emphasized due to the pants' high waist. Two front pockets and two tapered back pockets provide a casual look. The back pockets are decorated with a nicely shaped embroidery and offer a stunning back view, which is topped off by a yoke with cinchback. The jeans trousers can be closed at the sides with a zipper and a button on the waistband. This ladies denim convinces through quality, wearing comfort and cool chic.

The details of the Straight Cut - Pedal to the metal at a glance:

  • Material: cotton blend
  • Composition: 98,6 % cotton, 1,4 % elastane
  • Color: blue
  • Pattern: uni
  • 11,8 oz Denim, slightly pre-washed - does not shrink
  • Classic, straight cut with high waist
  • Extras: Side closed with zipper, back pockets with embroidery, yoke with cinchback, identifying feature: label on turn up and back trouser pocket
  • Info: The measurements in the size chart are measured WITHOUT turn up!
Our beautiful model  Lola Diamond  is 158 cm tall and wears these pants in size 27/34.

Rumble59 offers a large selection of cool 50's denim styles. Girls, make room in your wardrobe for this comfortable denim pants!



Denim care tips, tricks, and hints:In order to enjoy the deep blue colouring of our jeans for a long time, please do not wash above 40° and don’t use the spin cycle! Your denim will also thank you for gentle ironing (setting 2 or below). Turn inside out before laundry and wash with similar colors: Since our jeans are only lightly pre-washed to ensure a beautifully dark, blue hue, they can still lose some dye. This is absolutely normal - any dark blue denim will "bleed" for a while because long-lasting color requires several rounds in an indigo bath. This iconic dye, however, is not colorfast by nature, leading to the characteristic, natural aging process these fabrics are famous for. So, please take a little care when you are near light-colored fabrics, wallpaper, or bags. Your own body heat can also encourage color transfer to lighter clothing like underwear, socks, and shoes.

All Rumble 59 jeans are manufactured from premium quality fabrics and according to the highest environmental standards. Absolutely no chemical additives or bleaching agents have been used in the process.
99,00 €
16 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
0 Reviews
Quantity:

Product no.: RUM011
  • Details
  • Size chart
By popular demand of our customers the Pedal Pusher is now also available with long legs. The great wearing comfort and the beautiful details will of course remain the same - only the leg length has changed with this straight cut jeans. Now the ladies aren't only able to drive their bikes on hot summer days but can push the pedals the whole year over. With this spirit: Pedal to the metal, girls!

Rockabella Straight Cut Denim with body hugging fit.

The straight cut denim made of blue stretch denim offers a pleasant wearing comfort thanks to the spandex part. Female curves are perfectly emphasized due to the pants' high waist. Two front pockets and two tapered back pockets provide a casual look. The back pockets are decorated with a nicely shaped embroidery and offer a stunning back view, which is topped off by a yoke with cinchback. The jeans trousers can be closed at the sides with a zipper and a button on the waistband. This ladies denim convinces through quality, wearing comfort and cool chic.

The details of the Straight Cut - Pedal to the metal at a glance:

  • Material: cotton blend
  • Composition: 98,6 % cotton, 1,4 % elastane
  • Color: blue
  • Pattern: uni
  • 11,8 oz Denim, slightly pre-washed - does not shrink
  • Classic, straight cut with high waist
  • Extras: Side closed with zipper, back pockets with embroidery, yoke with cinchback, identifying feature: label on turn up and back trouser pocket
  • Info: The measurements in the size chart are measured WITHOUT turn up!
Our beautiful model  Lola Diamond  is 158 cm tall and wears these pants in size 27/34.

Rumble59 offers a large selection of cool 50's denim styles. Girls, make room in your wardrobe for this comfortable denim pants!

Shopping cart ( 0 Artikel )

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Ladies Denim Pedal to the metal - Straight Cut

Ladies Denim Pedal to the metal - Straight Cut
Ladies Denim Pedal to the metal - Straight Cut
Ladies Denim Pedal to the metal - Straight Cut
Ladies Denim Pedal to the metal - Straight Cut
Ladies Denim Pedal to the metal - Straight Cut
Ladies Denim Pedal to the metal - Straight Cut
Ladies Denim Pedal to the metal - Straight Cut

Ladies Denim Pedal to the metal - Straight Cut

Auf mehrfachen Wunsch unserer Kundinnen gibt es die Pedal Pusher ab jetzt auch in der langen Version. Der hervorragende Tragekomfort und die schönen Details bleiben natürlich bestehen - lediglich die Beinlänge hat sich bei dieser Straight Cut Jeans erhöht. Nun kann die Damenwelt nicht nur bei sommerlichen Temperaturen zweirädrige Vehikel zu Höchstleistungen bringen, sondern ganzjährig die Pedale gut motorisierter ...
Die komplette Beschreibung findest du weiter unten unter DETAILS

Deine Auswahl: Größentabelle
Bitte aktiviere durch einen Klick die gewünschte Grösse / Farbe
  -  Momentan nicht lieferbar
  • 27/32
  • 27/34
  • 27/36
  • 28/32
  • 28/34
  • 28/36
  • 29/32
  • 29/34
  • 29/36
  • 30/32
  • 30/34
  • 30/36
  • 31/32
  • 31/34
  • 31/36
  • 32/32
  • 32/34
  • 32/36
  • 33/32
  • 33/34
  • 33/36
  • 34/32
  • 34/34
  • 34/36
  • 36/32
  • 36/34
  • 36/36
Art.Nr.: RUM011
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Auf mehrfachen Wunsch unserer Kundinnen gibt es die Pedal Pusher ab jetzt auch in der langen Version. Der hervorragende Tragekomfort und die schönen Details bleiben natürlich bestehen - lediglich die Beinlänge hat sich bei dieser Straight Cut Jeans erhöht. Nun kann die Damenwelt nicht nur bei sommerlichen Temperaturen zweirädrige Vehikel zu Höchstleistungen bringen, sondern ganzjährig die Pedale gut motorisierter Gefährte bis zum Anschlag durchtreten. In diesem Sinne: Pedal to the metal, girls!

Rockabella Straight Cut Denim mit figurschmeichelnder Passform.

Die gerade geschnittene Jeans ist aus blauem Stretchdenim gefertigt, der dank des Elasthan-Anteils einen sehr komfortablen Tragekomfort bietet. Durch die hohe Taille werden die weiblichen Rundungen klassisch und gekonnt in Szene gesetzt. Zwei Eingriffstaschen vorne und zwei spitz zulaufende Gesäßtaschen sorgen für einen lässigen Look. Die hinteren Taschen sind mit einer formschönen Stickerei dekoriert und bieten eine knackige Rückenansicht, der von einer Passe mit Cinchback gekrönt wird. Die Jeanshose wird seitlich mit einem Reißverschluss und einem Knopf am Bund geschlossen. Diese Ladies Denim überzeugt durch Qualität, Tragekomfort und coolen Chic.

Die Details der Straight Cut - Pedal to the metal im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwollmischung
  • Genaues Material: 98,6 % Baumwolle, 1,4% Elasthan
  • Farbe: blau
  • Muster: uni
  • 11,8 oz Denim, leicht vorgewaschen - läuft nicht ein
  • Klassischer, gerader Schnitt mit hoher Taille
  • Extras: Seitlich mit Zipper geschlossen, Taschen hinten mit Stick, Passe mit Cinchback, Erkennungsmerkmal: Label am Aufschlag und an Hinterhosentasche
  • Info: Die Maßangaben in der Maßtabelle sind OHNE Umschlag gemessen!
Unser wunderschönes Model Lola Diamond ist 158 cm groß und trägt diese Hose in der Größe 27/34.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an coolen 50er Jahre Denim Styles. Mädels, macht Platz in Eurem Kleiderschrank für dieses komfortable Beinkleid aus Jeans!


Tipps, Tricks und Hinweise zur Pflege unserer Denims:
Um lange Freude an der tiefen, blauen Färbung dieser Jeans zu haben, empfehlen wir, die Hose max. bei 40° zu waschen! Beim Bügeln sollte die Temperatur nicht heißer als Stufe 2 sein. Bitte immer auf links und mit ähnlichen Farben waschen: Um die tiefblaue Färbung der Denims zu erreichen, sind diese nur leicht vorgewaschen und können dadurch noch viel Farbe verlieren. Jeder tiefblaue Denim wird "ausbluten", denn die dunkle Färbung wird nur erreicht und kann lange erhalten bleiben, wenn der Denim mehrmals mit Indigofarbe gefärbt wird, der aber nicht farbecht ist. Das bewirkt den typischen, natürlichen Alterungsprozess der sogenannten Blaustoffe. Deswegen ist beim Tragen auch Vorsicht bei allen hellen Stoffbezügen, Tapeten oder Taschen geboten. Körperwärme sorgt zusätzlich noch dafür, dass es bei heller Kleidung wie Unterwäsche, Socken und Schuhen zu Verfärbungen kommen kann.
Alle Rumble59 Jeans werden in Top Qualität und nach höchsten ökologischen Standards hergestellt. Auf den Einsatz von chemischen Zusatzstoffen oder Bleichmitteln wird komplett verzichtet.

99,00 €
inkl. 16 % MwSt. zzgl. Versand
0 Bewertungen
Anzahl:

Art.Nr.: RUM011
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Auf mehrfachen Wunsch unserer Kundinnen gibt es die Pedal Pusher ab jetzt auch in der langen Version. Der hervorragende Tragekomfort und die schönen Details bleiben natürlich bestehen - lediglich die Beinlänge hat sich bei dieser Straight Cut Jeans erhöht. Nun kann die Damenwelt nicht nur bei sommerlichen Temperaturen zweirädrige Vehikel zu Höchstleistungen bringen, sondern ganzjährig die Pedale gut motorisierter Gefährte bis zum Anschlag durchtreten. In diesem Sinne: Pedal to the metal, girls!

Rockabella Straight Cut Denim mit figurschmeichelnder Passform.

Die gerade geschnittene Jeans ist aus blauem Stretchdenim gefertigt, der dank des Elasthan-Anteils einen sehr komfortablen Tragekomfort bietet. Durch die hohe Taille werden die weiblichen Rundungen klassisch und gekonnt in Szene gesetzt. Zwei Eingriffstaschen vorne und zwei spitz zulaufende Gesäßtaschen sorgen für einen lässigen Look. Die hinteren Taschen sind mit einer formschönen Stickerei dekoriert und bieten eine knackige Rückenansicht, der von einer Passe mit Cinchback gekrönt wird. Die Jeanshose wird seitlich mit einem Reißverschluss und einem Knopf am Bund geschlossen. Diese Ladies Denim überzeugt durch Qualität, Tragekomfort und coolen Chic.

Die Details der Straight Cut - Pedal to the metal im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwollmischung
  • Genaues Material: 98,6 % Baumwolle, 1,4% Elasthan
  • Farbe: blau
  • Muster: uni
  • 11,8 oz Denim, leicht vorgewaschen - läuft nicht ein
  • Klassischer, gerader Schnitt mit hoher Taille
  • Extras: Seitlich mit Zipper geschlossen, Taschen hinten mit Stick, Passe mit Cinchback, Erkennungsmerkmal: Label am Aufschlag und an Hinterhosentasche
  • Info: Die Maßangaben in der Maßtabelle sind OHNE Umschlag gemessen!
Unser wunderschönes Model Lola Diamond ist 158 cm groß und trägt diese Hose in der Größe 27/34.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an coolen 50er Jahre Denim Styles. Mädels, macht Platz in Eurem Kleiderschrank für dieses komfortable Beinkleid aus Jeans!

Warenkorb ( 0 Artikel )

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Zur Kasse