Worker Shirt Bone Shaker

Worker Shirt Bone Shaker
Worker Shirt Bone Shaker
Worker Shirt Bone Shaker
Worker Shirt Bone Shaker
Worker Shirt Bone Shaker
Worker Shirt Bone Shaker
Worker Shirt Bone Shaker
Worker Shirt Bone Shaker

Worker Shirt Bone Shaker

Since 1868, two-wheelers have been very popular. While the crank drive and wrought-iron frame have been optimized over the years, cruising is only fun when you feel the road and the weight of your bike in every bone. There' s a good reason why this mode of transport isn't for softies, but only for real guys and daredevils - for those of you who don't only drive every "bone shaker" with a smile on their face, but also laugh in the face of the Grim Reaper. Not even Death can tear you and your bike apart! Classic Worker Shirt made of robust material and finished with ...
The complete description you can find below in DETAILS

Your choice: Size chart
Please activate your size/color by clicking
  -  Temporary not available.
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL
  • 5XL
Product no.: RUM130
  • Details
  • Size chart
Since 1868, two-wheelers have been very popular. While the crank drive and wrought-iron frame have been optimized over the years, cruising is only fun when you feel the road and the weight of your bike in every bone. There' s a good reason why this mode of transport isn't for softies, but only for real guys and daredevils - for those of you who don't only drive every "bone shaker" with a smile on their face, but also laugh in the face of the Grim Reaper. Not even Death can tear you and your bike apart!

Classic Worker Shirt made of robust material and finished with great embroidery design.

This worker shirt is kept in black and has a casual cut. It has two large patch pockets with flaps. Its back convinces with eye-catching and high-quality embroidery, which is complemented by a small logo embroidery above the chest pockets in matching colors. Narrow edgings on the sleeve hem provide a small dash of color that matches the embroideries. Great metal buttons in the shape of a skull complete this shirt perfectly. So work or the next trip can begin - with this shirt a cool appearance and a casual look are guaranteed anyway!

The Worker Shirt "Bone Shaker" at a glance:

  • Material: Cotton blend
  • Composition: 65% cotton, 35% polyester
  • Color: black
  • Pattern: other
  • Sturdy and yet pleasant fabric: 200g/m²
  • Large embroidery on the back
  • Small embroidery and logo embroidery on the front
  • Available in S-5XL: For the perfect fit please check our size chart.

Rumble59 offers a wide selection of classic Rockabilly shirts for lovers of Rock'n'Roll style! This Worker Shirt inspires with its cool embroidery and timeless workwear style.

58,00 €
16 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
0 Reviews
Quantity:

Product no.: RUM130
  • Details
  • Size chart
Since 1868, two-wheelers have been very popular. While the crank drive and wrought-iron frame have been optimized over the years, cruising is only fun when you feel the road and the weight of your bike in every bone. There' s a good reason why this mode of transport isn't for softies, but only for real guys and daredevils - for those of you who don't only drive every "bone shaker" with a smile on their face, but also laugh in the face of the Grim Reaper. Not even Death can tear you and your bike apart!

Classic Worker Shirt made of robust material and finished with great embroidery design.

This worker shirt is kept in black and has a casual cut. It has two large patch pockets with flaps. Its back convinces with eye-catching and high-quality embroidery, which is complemented by a small logo embroidery above the chest pockets in matching colors. Narrow edgings on the sleeve hem provide a small dash of color that matches the embroideries. Great metal buttons in the shape of a skull complete this shirt perfectly. So work or the next trip can begin - with this shirt a cool appearance and a casual look are guaranteed anyway!

The Worker Shirt "Bone Shaker" at a glance:

  • Material: Cotton blend
  • Composition: 65% cotton, 35% polyester
  • Color: black
  • Pattern: other
  • Sturdy and yet pleasant fabric: 200g/m²
  • Large embroidery on the back
  • Small embroidery and logo embroidery on the front
  • Available in S-5XL: For the perfect fit please check our size chart.

Rumble59 offers a wide selection of classic Rockabilly shirts for lovers of Rock'n'Roll style! This Worker Shirt inspires with its cool embroidery and timeless workwear style.

Shopping cart ( 0 Artikel )

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Worker Shirt Bone Shaker

Worker Shirt Bone Shaker
Worker Shirt Bone Shaker
Worker Shirt Bone Shaker
Worker Shirt Bone Shaker
Worker Shirt Bone Shaker
Worker Shirt Bone Shaker
Worker Shirt Bone Shaker
Worker Shirt Bone Shaker

Worker Shirt Bone Shaker

Seit 1868 schütteln Zweiräder ordentlich die Knochen durch. Zwar wurden seitdem der Tretkurbelantrieb und der schmiedeeiserne Rahmen optimiert, aber dennoch macht Cruisen doch nur richtig Spaß, wenn man die Straße und das Gewicht seines Bikes in jedem Knochen spürt. Nicht ohne Grund ist diese Fortbewegungsart nichts für Weicheier, sondern nur für echte Kerle und Draufgänger - für diejenigen von Euch, die nicht nur jeden "Bone Shaker" mit einem Grinsen auf den Lippen bezwingen, sondern auch dem Sensenmann ...
Die komplette Beschreibung findest du weiter unten unter DETAILS

Deine Auswahl: Größentabelle
Bitte aktiviere durch einen Klick die gewünschte Grösse / Farbe
  -  Momentan nicht lieferbar
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL
  • 5XL
Art.Nr.: RUM130
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Seit 1868 schütteln Zweiräder ordentlich die Knochen durch. Zwar wurden seitdem der Tretkurbelantrieb und der schmiedeeiserne Rahmen optimiert, aber dennoch macht Cruisen doch nur richtig Spaß, wenn man die Straße und das Gewicht seines Bikes in jedem Knochen spürt. Nicht ohne Grund ist diese Fortbewegungsart nichts für Weicheier, sondern nur für echte Kerle und Draufgänger - für diejenigen von Euch, die nicht nur jeden "Bone Shaker" mit einem Grinsen auf den Lippen bezwingen, sondern auch dem Sensenmann feist ins Gesicht lachen. Euch und Euer Bike kann nicht einmal Gevatter Tod entzweien!

Zeitloses Worker Shirt aus robuster Ware und mit tollen Stickmotiven.

Dieses Workerhemd ist klassisch in schwarz gehalten und leger geschnitten. Es hat zwei große, aufgesetzte Taschen mit Patten. Der Rücken überzeugt durch eine auffällige und hochwertige Stickerei, die durch den kleinen Stick sowie dem farblich passenden Logo-Stick über den Brusttaschen ergänzt wird. Die schmalen Paspel am Ärmelsaum sorgen für einen kleinen Farbtupfer, der perfekt mit den Stickereien harmonisiert. Die tollen Metallknöpfe in Form eines Totenkopfs runden das Hemd perfekt ab. Da kann die Arbeit oder die nächste Ausfahrt kommen - ein cooler Auftritt und ein lässiger Look sind mit diesem Hemd in jedem Fall garantiert!

Das Worker Hemd "Bone Shaker" im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwollmischung
  • Genaues Material: 65% Baumwolle, 35% Polyester
  • Farbe: schwarz
  • Muster: andere
  • Robuste und dennoch angenehme Ware: 200g/m²
  • Große Stickerei auf dem Rückenteil
  • Kleine Stickerei und Logo-Stick auf dem Vorderteil
  • In S-5XL erhältlich: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten.
Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an klassischen Rockabilly Hemden für Liebhaber des Rock'n'Roll Stils! Dieses Worker Shirt begeistert durch die coolen Stickereien und den zeitlosen Workwear Style.
58,00 €
inkl. 16 % MwSt. zzgl. Versand
0 Bewertungen
Anzahl:

Art.Nr.: RUM130
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Seit 1868 schütteln Zweiräder ordentlich die Knochen durch. Zwar wurden seitdem der Tretkurbelantrieb und der schmiedeeiserne Rahmen optimiert, aber dennoch macht Cruisen doch nur richtig Spaß, wenn man die Straße und das Gewicht seines Bikes in jedem Knochen spürt. Nicht ohne Grund ist diese Fortbewegungsart nichts für Weicheier, sondern nur für echte Kerle und Draufgänger - für diejenigen von Euch, die nicht nur jeden "Bone Shaker" mit einem Grinsen auf den Lippen bezwingen, sondern auch dem Sensenmann feist ins Gesicht lachen. Euch und Euer Bike kann nicht einmal Gevatter Tod entzweien!

Zeitloses Worker Shirt aus robuster Ware und mit tollen Stickmotiven.

Dieses Workerhemd ist klassisch in schwarz gehalten und leger geschnitten. Es hat zwei große, aufgesetzte Taschen mit Patten. Der Rücken überzeugt durch eine auffällige und hochwertige Stickerei, die durch den kleinen Stick sowie dem farblich passenden Logo-Stick über den Brusttaschen ergänzt wird. Die schmalen Paspel am Ärmelsaum sorgen für einen kleinen Farbtupfer, der perfekt mit den Stickereien harmonisiert. Die tollen Metallknöpfe in Form eines Totenkopfs runden das Hemd perfekt ab. Da kann die Arbeit oder die nächste Ausfahrt kommen - ein cooler Auftritt und ein lässiger Look sind mit diesem Hemd in jedem Fall garantiert!

Das Worker Hemd "Bone Shaker" im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwollmischung
  • Genaues Material: 65% Baumwolle, 35% Polyester
  • Farbe: schwarz
  • Muster: andere
  • Robuste und dennoch angenehme Ware: 200g/m²
  • Große Stickerei auf dem Rückenteil
  • Kleine Stickerei und Logo-Stick auf dem Vorderteil
  • In S-5XL erhältlich: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten.
Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an klassischen Rockabilly Hemden für Liebhaber des Rock'n'Roll Stils! Dieses Worker Shirt begeistert durch die coolen Stickereien und den zeitlosen Workwear Style.

Warenkorb ( 0 Artikel )

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Zur Kasse