T-Shirt Vegas

T-Shirt Vegas
T-Shirt Vegas
T-Shirt Vegas

T-Shirt Vegas

Whether you got married by accident, gambled away the entire family fortune, or simply have no memory of last night, Sin City is the legendary setting for the most incredible stories from dusk till dawn. Even if you wake up one morning and find yourself married to a stripper or wondering about the rebellious tiger in the bathroom and the shark in the pool: What happens in Vegas.... stays in Vegas! So it's not all that bad, because at the end of the day it's all about sweet temptations and quick money - and isn't it said that money won is twice as sweet ...
The complete description you can find below in DETAILS

Your choice: Size chart
Please activate your size/color by clicking
  -  Temporary not available.
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Product no.: RUM320
  • Details
  • Size chart

Whether you got married by accident, gambled away the entire family fortune, or simply have no memory of last night, Sin City is the legendary setting for the most incredible stories from dusk till dawn. Even if you wake up one morning and find yourself married to a stripper or wondering about the rebellious tiger in the bathroom and the shark in the pool: What happens in Vegas.... stays in Vegas! So it's not all that bad, because at the end of the day it's all about sweet temptations and quick money - and isn't it said that money won is twice as sweet as money earned?

Hand drawn pin-up motif with seductive lucky charm.

Whether summer or winter, the T-shirts from Rumble59 should not be missing in any decent rockabilly closet! They are characterized especially by high-quality fabric, excellent workmanship and print quality. This one is made of pleasantly light and soft fabric - perfect for summer temperatures or for men who never get cold. The large front print convinces with its cool design and pleasantly soft touch. A small logo print on the inside of the neck fits perfectly. All around a successful shirt!

The details of the T-shirt "Vegas":

  • Material: Cotton
  • Composition: 100% cotton, 155 g/m²
  • Color: off-white
  • Large front print
  • Small inside print at the neck
  • Info: For the perfect fit please refer to the size chart!

Our model Günter Winter is 180 cm tall and wears this shirt in size M.

Rumble59 offers a wide range of rockabilly fashion! You will never want to take off the great T-shirt "Vegas" again!

Our previous price 29,00 € Now only 19,00 € you save 34% / 10,00 €
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
0 Reviews
Quantity:

Product no.: RUM320
  • Details
  • Size chart

Whether you got married by accident, gambled away the entire family fortune, or simply have no memory of last night, Sin City is the legendary setting for the most incredible stories from dusk till dawn. Even if you wake up one morning and find yourself married to a stripper or wondering about the rebellious tiger in the bathroom and the shark in the pool: What happens in Vegas.... stays in Vegas! So it's not all that bad, because at the end of the day it's all about sweet temptations and quick money - and isn't it said that money won is twice as sweet as money earned?

Hand drawn pin-up motif with seductive lucky charm.

Whether summer or winter, the T-shirts from Rumble59 should not be missing in any decent rockabilly closet! They are characterized especially by high-quality fabric, excellent workmanship and print quality. This one is made of pleasantly light and soft fabric - perfect for summer temperatures or for men who never get cold. The large front print convinces with its cool design and pleasantly soft touch. A small logo print on the inside of the neck fits perfectly. All around a successful shirt!

The details of the T-shirt "Vegas":

  • Material: Cotton
  • Composition: 100% cotton, 155 g/m²
  • Color: off-white
  • Large front print
  • Small inside print at the neck
  • Info: For the perfect fit please refer to the size chart!

Our model Günter Winter is 180 cm tall and wears this shirt in size M.

Rumble59 offers a wide range of rockabilly fashion! You will never want to take off the great T-shirt "Vegas" again!

Shopping cart ( 0 Artikel )

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

T-Shirt Vegas

T-Shirt Vegas
T-Shirt Vegas
T-Shirt Vegas

T-Shirt Vegas

Ob Du zufällig verheiratet wurdest, das komplette Familienvermögen verspielt oder einfach keinerlei Erinnerung an letzte Nacht hast: Sin City ist von der Dämmerung bis zum Morgengrauen der legendäre Nährboden für die unglaublichsten Geschichten. Selbst wenn Du eines Morgens aufwachst und mit einer Stripperin verheiratet bist oder Dich über den aufmüpfigen Tiger im Bad und den Hai im Pool wunderst: What happens in Vegas... stays in Vegas! Also alles halb so wild, denn letzten Endes geht es doch immer nur um ...
Die komplette Beschreibung findest du weiter unten unter DETAILS

Deine Auswahl: Größentabelle
Bitte aktiviere durch einen Klick die gewünschte Grösse / Farbe
  -  Momentan nicht lieferbar
  • S
Art.Nr.: RUM320
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Ob Du zufällig verheiratet wurdest, das komplette Familienvermögen verspielt oder einfach keinerlei Erinnerung an letzte Nacht hast: Sin City ist von der Dämmerung bis zum Morgengrauen der legendäre Nährboden für die unglaublichsten Geschichten. Selbst wenn Du eines Morgens aufwachst und mit einer Stripperin verheiratet bist oder Dich über den aufmüpfigen Tiger im Bad und den Hai im Pool wunderst: What happens in Vegas... stays in Vegas! Also alles halb so wild, denn letzten Endes geht es doch immer nur um süße Versuchungen und das schnelle Geld - und heißt es nicht: Gewonnenes Geld ist doppelt so süß wie verdientes?

Handgezeichnetes Pin-up Motiv mit verführerischem Glückbringer.

Ob Sommer oder Winter, die T-Shirts von Rumble59 sollten in keinem anständigen Rockabilly Kleiderschrank fehlen! Sie zeichnen sich besonders durch hochwertige Ware, hervorragende Verarbeitung sowie Druckqualität aus. Dieses hier ist aus angenehm leichter und softer Ware gefertigt - perfekt für sommerliche Temperaturen oder für Männer, die nie frieren. Der große Frontprint überzeugt durch das coole Design und den angenehm weichen Griff. Der kleine Logoprint innen im Nacken passt perfekt dazu. Rundum ein gelungenes Shirt!

Die Details des T-Shirts "Vegas":

  • Material: Baumwolle
  • Genaues Material: 100% Baumwolle, 155 g/m²
  • Farbe: creme
  • Großer Frontprint
  • Kleiner Innenprint im Nacken
  • Info: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten!
Unser Model Günter Winter ist 180 cm groß und trägt dieses Shirt in der Größe M.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an Rockabilly Fashion! Das großartige T-Shirt "Vegas" möchtest Du garantiert nie mehr ausziehen!
Bisheriger Preis: 29,00 € Jetzt nur 19,00 € Du sparst: 34% / 10,00 €
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versand
0 Bewertungen
Anzahl:

Art.Nr.: RUM320
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Ob Du zufällig verheiratet wurdest, das komplette Familienvermögen verspielt oder einfach keinerlei Erinnerung an letzte Nacht hast: Sin City ist von der Dämmerung bis zum Morgengrauen der legendäre Nährboden für die unglaublichsten Geschichten. Selbst wenn Du eines Morgens aufwachst und mit einer Stripperin verheiratet bist oder Dich über den aufmüpfigen Tiger im Bad und den Hai im Pool wunderst: What happens in Vegas... stays in Vegas! Also alles halb so wild, denn letzten Endes geht es doch immer nur um süße Versuchungen und das schnelle Geld - und heißt es nicht: Gewonnenes Geld ist doppelt so süß wie verdientes?

Handgezeichnetes Pin-up Motiv mit verführerischem Glückbringer.

Ob Sommer oder Winter, die T-Shirts von Rumble59 sollten in keinem anständigen Rockabilly Kleiderschrank fehlen! Sie zeichnen sich besonders durch hochwertige Ware, hervorragende Verarbeitung sowie Druckqualität aus. Dieses hier ist aus angenehm leichter und softer Ware gefertigt - perfekt für sommerliche Temperaturen oder für Männer, die nie frieren. Der große Frontprint überzeugt durch das coole Design und den angenehm weichen Griff. Der kleine Logoprint innen im Nacken passt perfekt dazu. Rundum ein gelungenes Shirt!

Die Details des T-Shirts "Vegas":

  • Material: Baumwolle
  • Genaues Material: 100% Baumwolle, 155 g/m²
  • Farbe: creme
  • Großer Frontprint
  • Kleiner Innenprint im Nacken
  • Info: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten!
Unser Model Günter Winter ist 180 cm groß und trägt dieses Shirt in der Größe M.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an Rockabilly Fashion! Das großartige T-Shirt "Vegas" möchtest Du garantiert nie mehr ausziehen!

Warenkorb ( 0 Artikel )

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Zur Kasse