T-Shirt Boocoo's Angels

T-Shirt Boocoos Angels
T-Shirt Boocoos Angels
T-Shirt Boocoos Angels

T-Shirt Boocoo's Angels

From dusk till dawn, you'll find heaven on earth at "Boocoo's Angels" in New Orleans. Behind its gates, this shady-looking establishment hides angelic burlesque dancers who are rightly guarded like a treasure by the fattest fish in the underworld of the "Big Easy": Siren-like, they attract thousands with their seductive dances. Only a few leave the bar with a hint of a memory. Just the pleasantly warm feeling that overwhelmingly fills them drives them back time and again, as soon as the empty wallet left over from the drunken night is thickly filled again. ...
The complete description you can find below in DETAILS

Your choice: Size chart
Please activate your size/color by clicking
  -  Temporary not available.
  • S
  • M
  • L Get informed by e-mail as soon as your size is available again.
  • XL Get informed by e-mail as soon as your size is available again.
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Has your size sold out? Click on the size and we'll send you an e-mail as soon as the item is back in stock.
Product no.: RUM321
  • Details
  • Size chart

From dusk till dawn, you'll find heaven on earth at "Boocoo's Angels" in New Orleans. Behind its gates, this shady-looking establishment hides angelic burlesque dancers who are rightly guarded like a treasure by the fattest fish in the underworld of the "Big Easy": Siren-like, they attract thousands with their seductive dances. Only a few leave the bar with a hint of a memory. Just the pleasantly warm feeling that overwhelmingly fills them drives them back time and again, as soon as the empty wallet left over from the drunken night is thickly filled again.

Hand drawn pin-up motif in retro style.

Whether summer or winter, the T-shirts from Rumble59 should not be missing in any decent rockabilly closet! They are characterized especially by high-quality fabric, excellent workmanship as well as print quality. This one is made of pleasantly light and soft fabric - perfect for summer temperatures or for men who never get cold. The large front print convinces with its cool design and pleasantly soft feel. A small logo print on the inside of the neck fits perfectly. All around a successful shirt!

The details of the T-shirt "Boocoo's Angels":

  • Material: Cotton
  • Composition: 100% cotton, 155 g/m²
  • Color: off-white
  • Large front print
  • Small inside print at the neck
  • Info: For the perfect fit please refer to the size chart!

Our model Günter Winter is 180 cm tall and wears this shirt in size M.

Rumble59 offers a wide range of rockabilly fashion! You will never want to take off the great t-shirt "Boocoo's Angels" again!

29,00 €
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
0 Reviews
Quantity:

Product no.: RUM321
  • Details
  • Size chart

From dusk till dawn, you'll find heaven on earth at "Boocoo's Angels" in New Orleans. Behind its gates, this shady-looking establishment hides angelic burlesque dancers who are rightly guarded like a treasure by the fattest fish in the underworld of the "Big Easy": Siren-like, they attract thousands with their seductive dances. Only a few leave the bar with a hint of a memory. Just the pleasantly warm feeling that overwhelmingly fills them drives them back time and again, as soon as the empty wallet left over from the drunken night is thickly filled again.

Hand drawn pin-up motif in retro style.

Whether summer or winter, the T-shirts from Rumble59 should not be missing in any decent rockabilly closet! They are characterized especially by high-quality fabric, excellent workmanship as well as print quality. This one is made of pleasantly light and soft fabric - perfect for summer temperatures or for men who never get cold. The large front print convinces with its cool design and pleasantly soft feel. A small logo print on the inside of the neck fits perfectly. All around a successful shirt!

The details of the T-shirt "Boocoo's Angels":

  • Material: Cotton
  • Composition: 100% cotton, 155 g/m²
  • Color: off-white
  • Large front print
  • Small inside print at the neck
  • Info: For the perfect fit please refer to the size chart!

Our model Günter Winter is 180 cm tall and wears this shirt in size M.

Rumble59 offers a wide range of rockabilly fashion! You will never want to take off the great t-shirt "Boocoo's Angels" again!

Shopping cart ( 0 Artikel )

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

T-Shirt Boocoo's Angels

T-Shirt Boocoos Angels
T-Shirt Boocoos Angels
T-Shirt Boocoos Angels

T-Shirt Boocoo's Angels

Von Sonnenuntergang bis zum Morgengrauen findest Du den Himmel auf Erden im "Boocoo's Angels" in New Orleans. Das zwielichtig wirkende Etablissement verbirgt hinter seinen Pforten engelsgleiche Burlesque-Tänzerinnen, die zu Recht von dem dicksten Fisch in der Unterwelt des "Big Easy" wie ein Schatz behütet werden: Sirenengleich locken sie mit ihren verführerischen Tänzen Tausende an. Nur wenige verlassen die Bar mit einem Hauch einer Erinnerung. Lediglich das wohlig-warme Gefühl, das sie überwältigend ...
Die komplette Beschreibung findest du weiter unten unter DETAILS

Deine Auswahl: Größentabelle
Bitte aktiviere durch einen Klick die gewünschte Grösse / Farbe
  -  Momentan nicht lieferbar
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL Lass dich hier per Email informieren, sobald der Artikel wieder lieferbar ist
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Deine Größe ist ausverkauft? Klicke auf die Größe und wir schicken Dir eine EMail, sobald der Artikel wieder lieferbar ist.
Art.Nr.: RUM321
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Von Sonnenuntergang bis zum Morgengrauen findest Du den Himmel auf Erden im "Boocoo's Angels" in New Orleans. Das zwielichtig wirkende Etablissement verbirgt hinter seinen Pforten engelsgleiche Burlesque-Tänzerinnen, die zu Recht von dem dicksten Fisch in der Unterwelt des "Big Easy" wie ein Schatz behütet werden: Sirenengleich locken sie mit ihren verführerischen Tänzen Tausende an. Nur wenige verlassen die Bar mit einem Hauch einer Erinnerung. Lediglich das wohlig-warme Gefühl, das sie überwältigend erfüllt, treibt sie ein ums andere Mal zurück, sobald die leere Geldbörse, die von der durchzechten Nacht bleibt, wieder dick gefüllt ist.

Handgezeichnetes Pin-up-Motiv im Retro-Stil.

Ob Sommer oder Winter, die T-Shirts von Rumble59 sollten in keinem anständigen Rockabilly Kleiderschrank fehlen! Sie zeichnen sich besonders durch hochwertige Ware, hervorragende Verarbeitung sowie Druckqualität aus. Dieses hier ist aus angenehm leichter und softer Ware gefertigt - perfekt für sommerliche Temperaturen oder für Männer, die nie frieren. Der große Frontprint überzeugt durch das coole Design und den angenehm weichen Griff. Der kleine Logoprint innen im Nacken passt perfekt dazu. Rundum ein gelungenes Shirt!

Die Details des T-Shirts "Boocoo's Angels":

  • Material: Baumwolle
  • Genaues Material: 100% Baumwolle, 155 g/m²
  • Farbe: creme
  • Großer Frontprint
  • Kleiner Innenprint im Nacken
  • Info: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten!
Unser Model Günter Winter ist 180 cm groß und trägt dieses Shirt in der Größe M.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an Rockabilly Fashion! Das großartige T-Shirt "Boocoo's Angels" möchtest Du garantiert nie mehr ausziehen!
29,00 €
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versand
0 Bewertungen
Anzahl:

Art.Nr.: RUM321
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Von Sonnenuntergang bis zum Morgengrauen findest Du den Himmel auf Erden im "Boocoo's Angels" in New Orleans. Das zwielichtig wirkende Etablissement verbirgt hinter seinen Pforten engelsgleiche Burlesque-Tänzerinnen, die zu Recht von dem dicksten Fisch in der Unterwelt des "Big Easy" wie ein Schatz behütet werden: Sirenengleich locken sie mit ihren verführerischen Tänzen Tausende an. Nur wenige verlassen die Bar mit einem Hauch einer Erinnerung. Lediglich das wohlig-warme Gefühl, das sie überwältigend erfüllt, treibt sie ein ums andere Mal zurück, sobald die leere Geldbörse, die von der durchzechten Nacht bleibt, wieder dick gefüllt ist.

Handgezeichnetes Pin-up-Motiv im Retro-Stil.

Ob Sommer oder Winter, die T-Shirts von Rumble59 sollten in keinem anständigen Rockabilly Kleiderschrank fehlen! Sie zeichnen sich besonders durch hochwertige Ware, hervorragende Verarbeitung sowie Druckqualität aus. Dieses hier ist aus angenehm leichter und softer Ware gefertigt - perfekt für sommerliche Temperaturen oder für Männer, die nie frieren. Der große Frontprint überzeugt durch das coole Design und den angenehm weichen Griff. Der kleine Logoprint innen im Nacken passt perfekt dazu. Rundum ein gelungenes Shirt!

Die Details des T-Shirts "Boocoo's Angels":

  • Material: Baumwolle
  • Genaues Material: 100% Baumwolle, 155 g/m²
  • Farbe: creme
  • Großer Frontprint
  • Kleiner Innenprint im Nacken
  • Info: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten!
Unser Model Günter Winter ist 180 cm groß und trägt dieses Shirt in der Größe M.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an Rockabilly Fashion! Das großartige T-Shirt "Boocoo's Angels" möchtest Du garantiert nie mehr ausziehen!

Warenkorb ( 0 Artikel )

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Zur Kasse