Longsleeve-Shirt Built to last

Longsleeve-Shirt Built to last
Longsleeve-Shirt Built to last
Longsleeve-Shirt Built to last
Longsleeve-Shirt Built to last
Longsleeve-Shirt Built to last

Longsleeve-Shirt Built to last

Do you still remember the good old days when the so-called "city locomotives" left the assembly lines en masse in the "Motor City" Detroit? Big, heavy and powerful muscle cars that were built to last. No fancy stuff that tips over at the first breeze or whose V8 roar comes from a sound module. And if you don't think 5 liters is about fuel consumption, but rather engine capacity, and you consider on-board electronics to be science fiction, or if gasoline flows through your veins instead of blood - then, yes, this is exactly the right t-shirt for you! Because you ...
The complete description you can find below in DETAILS

Your choice: Size chart
Please activate your size/color by clicking
  -  Temporary not available.
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL
  • 5XL Get informed by e-mail as soon as your size is available again.
Has your size sold out? Click on the size and we'll send you an e-mail as soon as the item is back in stock.
Product no.: RUM306
  • Details
  • Size chart

Do you still remember the good old days when the so-called "city locomotives" left the assembly lines en masse in the "Motor City" Detroit? Big, heavy and powerful muscle cars that were built to last. No fancy stuff that tips over at the first breeze or whose V8 roar comes from a sound module. And if you don't think 5 liters is about fuel consumption, but rather engine capacity, and you consider on-board electronics to be science fiction, or if gasoline flows through your veins instead of blood - then, yes, this is exactly the right t-shirt for you! Because you know like no other: Chrome won't take you home..

Long sleeve shirt with vintage car motif in great watercolor style.

The lucky ones are those who are prepared, because the summer has more than just hot days in store: make sure that your closet also includes a longsleeve with cool artwork. This one stands out for its high-quality fabric, excellent workmanship and print quality. It is made of pleasantly light and soft fabric. In addition to the cool design in watercolor look, the large print on the back impresses with its pleasantly soft touch - just like the small front print. An all-around great shirt!

The details of the long sleeve shirt "Built to last" at a glance:

  • Material: Cotton
  • Composition: 100% cotton, 180 g/m²
  • Pleasant light single jersey material
  • Color: black
  • Large backprint
  • Small frontprint
  • Artwork by Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: For the perfect fit, please refer to the size chart!

Our model is 172 cm tall and wears this long sleeve shirt in size M.

Rumble59 offers a great selection of rockabilly fashion! The awesome longsleeve "Built to last" looks cool and warms on mild summer nights.

39,00 €
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
0 Reviews
Quantity:

Product no.: RUM306
  • Details
  • Size chart

Do you still remember the good old days when the so-called "city locomotives" left the assembly lines en masse in the "Motor City" Detroit? Big, heavy and powerful muscle cars that were built to last. No fancy stuff that tips over at the first breeze or whose V8 roar comes from a sound module. And if you don't think 5 liters is about fuel consumption, but rather engine capacity, and you consider on-board electronics to be science fiction, or if gasoline flows through your veins instead of blood - then, yes, this is exactly the right t-shirt for you! Because you know like no other: Chrome won't take you home..

Long sleeve shirt with vintage car motif in great watercolor style.

The lucky ones are those who are prepared, because the summer has more than just hot days in store: make sure that your closet also includes a longsleeve with cool artwork. This one stands out for its high-quality fabric, excellent workmanship and print quality. It is made of pleasantly light and soft fabric. In addition to the cool design in watercolor look, the large print on the back impresses with its pleasantly soft touch - just like the small front print. An all-around great shirt!

The details of the long sleeve shirt "Built to last" at a glance:

  • Material: Cotton
  • Composition: 100% cotton, 180 g/m²
  • Pleasant light single jersey material
  • Color: black
  • Large backprint
  • Small frontprint
  • Artwork by Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: For the perfect fit, please refer to the size chart!

Our model is 172 cm tall and wears this long sleeve shirt in size M.

Rumble59 offers a great selection of rockabilly fashion! The awesome longsleeve "Built to last" looks cool and warms on mild summer nights.

Shopping cart ( 0 Artikel )

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Longsleeve-Shirt Built to last

Longsleeve-Shirt Built to last
Longsleeve-Shirt Built to last
Longsleeve-Shirt Built to last
Longsleeve-Shirt Built to last
Longsleeve-Shirt Built to last

Longsleeve-Shirt Built to last

Erinnerst Du Dich noch an die guten, alten Zeiten, als in der "Motor City" Detroit die sogenannten "Stadtlokomotiven" die Fließbänder in Massen verließen? Große, schwere und PS-starke Muscle-Cars, die für die Ewigkeit gebaut wurden. Kein neumodischer Schnickschnack, der beim ersten Windstoß umkippt oder dessen V8-Grollen aus einem Soundmodul kommt. Wenn für Dich 5 Liter nicht den Verbrauch, sondern den Hubraum beschreiben, wenn Du Bord-Elektronik für Science Fiction hältst und wenn Benzin ...
Die komplette Beschreibung findest du weiter unten unter DETAILS

Deine Auswahl: Größentabelle
Bitte aktiviere durch einen Klick die gewünschte Grösse / Farbe
  -  Momentan nicht lieferbar
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL Lass dich hier per Email informieren, sobald der Artikel wieder lieferbar ist
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL
  • 5XL
Deine Größe ist ausverkauft? Klicke auf die Größe und wir schicken Dir eine EMail, sobald der Artikel wieder lieferbar ist.
Art.Nr.: RUM306
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Erinnerst Du Dich noch an die guten, alten Zeiten, als in der "Motor City" Detroit die sogenannten "Stadtlokomotiven" die Fließbänder in Massen verließen? Große, schwere und PS-starke Muscle-Cars, die für die Ewigkeit gebaut wurden. Kein neumodischer Schnickschnack, der beim ersten Windstoß umkippt oder dessen V8-Grollen aus einem Soundmodul kommt. Wenn für Dich 5 Liter nicht den Verbrauch, sondern den Hubraum beschreiben, wenn Du Bord-Elektronik für Science Fiction hältst und wenn Benzin statt Blut durch Deine Adern fließt - dann, ja, dann ist das genau das richtige Shirt für Dich! Denn Du weißt wie kein anderer: Chrome won't take you home...

Langarm-Shirt mit Oldtimer-Motiv in tollem Aquarell-Stil.

Glücklich sind die, die vorbereitet sind, denn der Sommer hält nicht nur heiße Tage bereit: Sorge dafür, dass in Deinem Kleiderschrank auch ein Longsleeve mit coolem Artwork zu finden ist. Dieses hier zeichnet sich besonders durch hochwertige Ware, hervorragende Verarbeitung sowie Druckqualität aus. Es ist aus angenehm leichter und softer Ware gefertigt. Der große Print auf dem Rückenteil überzeugt nicht nur durch das coole Design in Aquarell-Optik, sondern auch durch den angenehm weichen Griff - ebenso wie der kleine Frontprint. Ein rundum gelungenes Shirt!

Die Details des Longsleeve-Shirts "Built to last" im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwolle
  • Genaues Material: 100% Baumwolle, 180 g/m²
  • Angenehme leichte Single-Jersey-Ware
  • Farbe: schwarz
  • Großer Backprint
  • Kleiner Frontprint
  • Artwork von Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten!
Unser Model ist 172 cm groß und trägt dieses Langarmshirt in der Größe M.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an Rockabilly Fashion! Das großartige Longsleeve "Built to last" sieht toll aus und wärmt in lauen Sommernächten.
39,00 €
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versand
0 Bewertungen
Anzahl:

Art.Nr.: RUM306
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Erinnerst Du Dich noch an die guten, alten Zeiten, als in der "Motor City" Detroit die sogenannten "Stadtlokomotiven" die Fließbänder in Massen verließen? Große, schwere und PS-starke Muscle-Cars, die für die Ewigkeit gebaut wurden. Kein neumodischer Schnickschnack, der beim ersten Windstoß umkippt oder dessen V8-Grollen aus einem Soundmodul kommt. Wenn für Dich 5 Liter nicht den Verbrauch, sondern den Hubraum beschreiben, wenn Du Bord-Elektronik für Science Fiction hältst und wenn Benzin statt Blut durch Deine Adern fließt - dann, ja, dann ist das genau das richtige Shirt für Dich! Denn Du weißt wie kein anderer: Chrome won't take you home...

Langarm-Shirt mit Oldtimer-Motiv in tollem Aquarell-Stil.

Glücklich sind die, die vorbereitet sind, denn der Sommer hält nicht nur heiße Tage bereit: Sorge dafür, dass in Deinem Kleiderschrank auch ein Longsleeve mit coolem Artwork zu finden ist. Dieses hier zeichnet sich besonders durch hochwertige Ware, hervorragende Verarbeitung sowie Druckqualität aus. Es ist aus angenehm leichter und softer Ware gefertigt. Der große Print auf dem Rückenteil überzeugt nicht nur durch das coole Design in Aquarell-Optik, sondern auch durch den angenehm weichen Griff - ebenso wie der kleine Frontprint. Ein rundum gelungenes Shirt!

Die Details des Longsleeve-Shirts "Built to last" im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwolle
  • Genaues Material: 100% Baumwolle, 180 g/m²
  • Angenehme leichte Single-Jersey-Ware
  • Farbe: schwarz
  • Großer Backprint
  • Kleiner Frontprint
  • Artwork von Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten!
Unser Model ist 172 cm groß und trägt dieses Langarmshirt in der Größe M.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an Rockabilly Fashion! Das großartige Longsleeve "Built to last" sieht toll aus und wärmt in lauen Sommernächten.

Warenkorb ( 0 Artikel )

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Zur Kasse