Ladies T-Shirt Tattoed at Tiffany's - offwhite

Ladies T-Shirt Tattoed at Tiffanys - offwhite
Ladies T-Shirt Tattoed at Tiffanys - offwhite
Ladies T-Shirt Tattoed at Tiffanys - offwhite

Ladies T-Shirt Tattoed at Tiffany's - offwhite

Breaking News with a great revealing story: Audrey Hepburn tattooed from head to toe! Until now Audrey was considered the sweet girl next door, who prefers to have her breakfast in elegant evening gowns at Tiffany's. But she's far from it! After all, it could be revealed posthumously that in fact breakfast was not served there, but instead tattooing, and the delicate works of art on the skin had to disappear under various layers of make-up! Help to polish up Audrey's clean image and bring her cool side to the world - all you need is this unique shirt. Hand ...
The complete description you can find below in DETAILS

Your choice: Size chart
Please activate your size/color by clicking
  -  Temporary not available.
  • S Get informed by e-mail as soon as your size is available again.
  • M Get informed by e-mail as soon as your size is available again.
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL
  • 5XL Get informed by e-mail as soon as your size is available again.
Has your size sold out? Click on the size and we'll send you an e-mail as soon as the item is back in stock.
Product no.: RUM084
  • Details
  • Size chart
Breaking News with a great revealing story: Audrey Hepburn tattooed from head to toe! Until now Audrey was considered the sweet girl next door, who prefers to have her breakfast in elegant evening gowns at Tiffany's. But she's far from it! After all, it could be revealed posthumously that in fact breakfast was not served there, but instead tattooing, and the delicate works of art on the skin had to disappear under various layers of make-up! Help to polish up Audrey's clean image and bring her cool side to the world - all you need is this unique shirt.

Hand drawn pin-up motive with cool Audrey Hepburn.

This Ladies T-shirt from Rumble59 is made of especially light and soft material. The scoop neck has a comfortable size - neither too tight nor too wide. Its big front print not only convinces with its elaborately drawn pencil design, but also with its pleasantly soft feel. Another great plus point of this shirt: the soft cotton fabric in oldschool color offwhite. You can't go wrong here: Just grab it!

The details of the ladies' t-shirt "Tattooed at Tiffany's"

  • Material: Cotton
  • Composition: 100% cotton, 190 g/m²
  • Color: offwhite
  • Pattern: other
  • Large front print
  • Artwork by Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: For the perfect size please check the size chart!
Our model Lola Diamond is 158 cm tall and wears this shirt in size S.

Rumble59 offers a large selection of Rockabilly Fashion. The great t-shirt "Tattoed at Tiffany's" is a must-have for every Rockabella!
29,00 €
16 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
0 Reviews
Quantity:

Product no.: RUM084
  • Details
  • Size chart
Breaking News with a great revealing story: Audrey Hepburn tattooed from head to toe! Until now Audrey was considered the sweet girl next door, who prefers to have her breakfast in elegant evening gowns at Tiffany's. But she's far from it! After all, it could be revealed posthumously that in fact breakfast was not served there, but instead tattooing, and the delicate works of art on the skin had to disappear under various layers of make-up! Help to polish up Audrey's clean image and bring her cool side to the world - all you need is this unique shirt.

Hand drawn pin-up motive with cool Audrey Hepburn.

This Ladies T-shirt from Rumble59 is made of especially light and soft material. The scoop neck has a comfortable size - neither too tight nor too wide. Its big front print not only convinces with its elaborately drawn pencil design, but also with its pleasantly soft feel. Another great plus point of this shirt: the soft cotton fabric in oldschool color offwhite. You can't go wrong here: Just grab it!

The details of the ladies' t-shirt "Tattooed at Tiffany's"

  • Material: Cotton
  • Composition: 100% cotton, 190 g/m²
  • Color: offwhite
  • Pattern: other
  • Large front print
  • Artwork by Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: For the perfect size please check the size chart!
Our model Lola Diamond is 158 cm tall and wears this shirt in size S.

Rumble59 offers a large selection of Rockabilly Fashion. The great t-shirt "Tattoed at Tiffany's" is a must-have for every Rockabella!

Shopping cart ( 0 Artikel )

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Ladies T-Shirt Tattoed at Tiffany's - offwhite

Ladies T-Shirt Tattoed at Tiffanys - offwhite
Ladies T-Shirt Tattoed at Tiffanys - offwhite
Ladies T-Shirt Tattoed at Tiffanys - offwhite

Ladies T-Shirt Tattoed at Tiffany's - offwhite

Eilmeldung mit großer Enthüllungsstory: Audrey Hepburn von Kopf bis Fuß tätowiert! Bis jetzt galt Audrey als das süße Mädchen von nebenan, das ihr Frühstück am liebsten in edler Abendgarderobe bei Tiffany's zu sich nimmt. Doch weit gefehlt! Posthum konnte enthüllt werden, dass dort in Wahrheit nicht gefrühstückt, sondern tätowiert wurde und die filigranen Kunstwerke auf der Haut unter diversen Schichten von Make-up verschwinden mussten! Helft mit, Audreys Saubermann-Image aufzupolieren und ihre ...
Die komplette Beschreibung findest du weiter unten unter DETAILS

Deine Auswahl: Größentabelle
Bitte aktiviere durch einen Klick die gewünschte Grösse / Farbe
  -  Momentan nicht lieferbar
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL
  • 5XL
Art.Nr.: RUM084
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Eilmeldung mit großer Enthüllungsstory: Audrey Hepburn von Kopf bis Fuß tätowiert! Bis jetzt galt Audrey als das süße Mädchen von nebenan, das ihr Frühstück am liebsten in edler Abendgarderobe bei Tiffany's zu sich nimmt. Doch weit gefehlt! Posthum konnte enthüllt werden, dass dort in Wahrheit nicht gefrühstückt, sondern tätowiert wurde und die filigranen Kunstwerke auf der Haut unter diversen Schichten von Make-up verschwinden mussten! Helft mit, Audreys Saubermann-Image aufzupolieren und ihre coole Seite in die Welt zu tragen - ihr braucht dafür nur dieses einzigartige Shirt.

Handgezeichnetes Pin-up Motiv mit saucooler Audrey Hepburn.

Dieses Ladies T-Shirt von Rumble59 ist aus besonders leichtem und softem Material. Der Rundhals-Ausschnitt hat eine angenehme Größe - weder zu eng noch zu weit. Der große Frontprint überzeugt nicht nur durch das aufwändig gezeichnete Bleistift-Design, sondern auch durch den angenehm weichen Griff. Ein weiterer überzeugender Pluspunkt dieses Shirts: Die weiche Baumwollware in der Oldschool-Farbe offwhite. Hierbei kann man nichts falsch machen: Greif einfach zu!

Die Details des Ladies T-Shirts "Tattoed at Tiffany's":

  • Material: Baumwolle
  • Genaues Material: 100% Baumwolle, 190 g/m²
  • Farbe: creme
  • Muster: andere
  • Großer Frontprint
  • Artwork von Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten!
Unser Model Lola Diamond ist 158 cm groß und trägt dieses Shirt in der Größe S.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an Rockabilly Fashion. Das großartige T-Shirt "Tattoed at Tiffany's" ist für jede Rockabella ein Must-have!
29,00 €
inkl. 16 % MwSt. zzgl. Versand
0 Bewertungen
Anzahl:

Art.Nr.: RUM084
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Eilmeldung mit großer Enthüllungsstory: Audrey Hepburn von Kopf bis Fuß tätowiert! Bis jetzt galt Audrey als das süße Mädchen von nebenan, das ihr Frühstück am liebsten in edler Abendgarderobe bei Tiffany's zu sich nimmt. Doch weit gefehlt! Posthum konnte enthüllt werden, dass dort in Wahrheit nicht gefrühstückt, sondern tätowiert wurde und die filigranen Kunstwerke auf der Haut unter diversen Schichten von Make-up verschwinden mussten! Helft mit, Audreys Saubermann-Image aufzupolieren und ihre coole Seite in die Welt zu tragen - ihr braucht dafür nur dieses einzigartige Shirt.

Handgezeichnetes Pin-up Motiv mit saucooler Audrey Hepburn.

Dieses Ladies T-Shirt von Rumble59 ist aus besonders leichtem und softem Material. Der Rundhals-Ausschnitt hat eine angenehme Größe - weder zu eng noch zu weit. Der große Frontprint überzeugt nicht nur durch das aufwändig gezeichnete Bleistift-Design, sondern auch durch den angenehm weichen Griff. Ein weiterer überzeugender Pluspunkt dieses Shirts: Die weiche Baumwollware in der Oldschool-Farbe offwhite. Hierbei kann man nichts falsch machen: Greif einfach zu!

Die Details des Ladies T-Shirts "Tattoed at Tiffany's":

  • Material: Baumwolle
  • Genaues Material: 100% Baumwolle, 190 g/m²
  • Farbe: creme
  • Muster: andere
  • Großer Frontprint
  • Artwork von Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten!
Unser Model Lola Diamond ist 158 cm groß und trägt dieses Shirt in der Größe S.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an Rockabilly Fashion. Das großartige T-Shirt "Tattoed at Tiffany's" ist für jede Rockabella ein Must-have!

Warenkorb ( 0 Artikel )

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Zur Kasse