Schmiere - Pomade medium

9 Reviews
 
(7)
 
(1)
 
(0)
 
(1)
 
(0)
Average customer review
(9 Reviews)
Author: M.  am 01/08/2020     Evaluation: 2 of 5 Stars!

Guter Geruch, klebt leider selbst nach 2 maligem Waschen immer noch in den Haaren.

Author: Bernd  am 10/02/2020     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

Beste Pomade in Eurem Sortiment.....sehr zufrieden

Author: Alejandro  am 29/04/2018     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

Very nice pomade, amazing sweet smell and very durable

Author: Max  am 01/03/2018     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

Mit der Pomade Mittel bin ich sehr zufrieden da ich sie schon seit längerem habe.

Author: Max  am 13/09/2017     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

Die Pomade ist einfach Kult ohne Ende der Duft ist einfach nur gut :-) auch im Wind 12 Stunden ein guter Geruch nach Huba Buba :-) ich finds einfach eins der besten Produkte und wünsche mir das dieses Produckt für immer bestehen bleibt ! Grüße max

Author: Domenic  am 24/04/2017     Evaluation: 4 of 5 Stars!

Interessanter Duft, hab sie aber noch nicht ausprobiert, erstmal Reste aufbrauchen. Ich gehe aber davon aus, dass sie mindestens genauso gut ist, wie die anderen Pomaden, die ich hier schon bestellt habe.

Author: Marc  am 08/11/2016     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

This is my favorite pomade to use. It has the perfect amount of hold without being too hard. Can easily be re shaped all day long. Great smell.

Author: Tommyzibop  am 25/09/2016     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

To be honest, this is the best medium holding pomade I've ever used! First of all, price is great, the can is just amazing and the scent is perfect! Then we get to the point; Scoops out easily, breakdown is smooth, application is easy too and the hold is very nice for a medium.. just unbelievable. My hair is very, I mean VERY thick and long so I had to move into rock hard but this pomade handled my huge pompadour all day long (with little fixes occasionally). Magnificent product, even better as a topper!

Author: christoph  am 26/01/2016     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

Super Produkt.beim nächsten mal ist sicher auch ne Dose auf wasserbasis dabei und -wenn verfügbar- auch mal das Shampoo