Jeans Raw Denim

9 Reviews
 
(9)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Average customer review
(9 Reviews)
Author: Jeremy  am 15/03/2021     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

Too early to tell how the jeans will wash and fade, but first impressions are very good. Traditional cut and good quality denim. Sizing is true. Rare to find jeans with a 38 inside leg. Delivered quickly with no UK import duties payable to the courier. Overall, very happy.

Author: Simon  am 23/11/2020     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

5 star Very good service. My second pair of jeans from Rumble 59 Very hard wearing too. Very happy with purchases. Thankyou Rumble 59

Author: Darren  am 06/04/2018     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

Great quality jeans. Rugged and with a classic cut. The denin is not pre-washed - this is also stated on the website. So you'll need to wash them before you wear them, or risk getting blue dye on your clothes and furniture.

Author: kjell  am 21/02/2018     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

Love the jeans.Fast delivery.Cheers M

Author: Marie-Therese  am 19/12/2017     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

C'est toujours très bien, c'est pour mon fils qui vit à Barcelone et c'est pour ses étrennes. merci et à bientôt. Une Mémée.

Author: foureau  am 21/08/2017     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

I am very happy whith this product.it is exactly what i searched for.a strong jean whith a vintage style and comfortable for ride my softail bobber.i think i'm going to order 2 other models very soon.good job !!!!!!!!!

Author: Fred  am 08/07/2017     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

Great jeans

Author: JOSE  am 03/07/2017     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

Not to be avoided between good and very good but excellent Just as it is seen in the web photo and specifies the characteristics perfect

Author: Fred  am 29/06/2017     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

great jeans thnx for the fast delivery