T-Shirt Day of the Dead - offwhite

T-Shirt Day of the Dead - offwhite
T-Shirt Day of the Dead - offwhite
T-Shirt Day of the Dead - offwhite
T-Shirt Day of the Dead - offwhite

T-Shirt Day of the Dead - offwhite

On the "Day of the Dead", Mexicans remember their deceased by organizing a colorful festival in their honor, thus accepting death as part of life. Legend has it that the dead eat and drink together with the living on this one day of the year and laugh at the bony grimace of Father Death. Our ice-cold desperado here even uses the "Dia de los Muertos" for a last, deadly ride through the desert in his rod, which he built up during his lifetime. Are you up for a joy ride with Death? We do: Hold on to your sombreroooooooooo. Cool t-shirt with hand drawn Mexican ...
The complete description you can find below in DETAILS

Your choice: Size chart
Please activate your size/color by clicking
  -  Temporary not available.
  • S
Product no.: RUM305OF
  • Details
  • Size chart

On the "Day of the Dead", Mexicans remember their deceased by organizing a colorful festival in their honor, thus accepting death as part of life. Legend has it that the dead eat and drink together with the living on this one day of the year and laugh at the bony grimace of Father Death. Our ice-cold desperado here even uses the "Dia de los Muertos" for a last, deadly ride through the desert in his rod, which he built up during his lifetime. Are you up for a joy ride with Death? We do: Hold on to your sombreroooooooooo.

Cool t-shirt with hand drawn Mexican design.

Rumble59 t-shirts shouldn't be missing in any rockabilly wardrobe, whether it's summer or winter! It features high-quality material, excellent workmanship and print quality. This one here is made of pleasantly light and soft fabric, just perfect for summer temperatures or for men who are never freezing. Its large front print convinces with a cool design and soft feel. The small logo print inside the neck complements this all around great shirt!

The details of the T-shirt "Day of the Dead, offwhite" at a glance:

  • Material: cotton
  • Composition: 100% cotton, 155 g/m²
  • Color: creme
  • Large frontprint
  • Small inner print on the neck
  • Info: Please check our size chart for the perfect fit!
Our model is 172 cm tall wearing this shirt in size M.

Rumble59 offers a wide selection of Rockabilly Fashion! You'll never want to take off the great T-Shirt "Day of the Dead" again!
Our previous price 29,00 € Now only 19,00 € you save 34% / 10,00 €
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
0 Reviews
Quantity:

Product no.: RUM305OF
  • Details
  • Size chart

On the "Day of the Dead", Mexicans remember their deceased by organizing a colorful festival in their honor, thus accepting death as part of life. Legend has it that the dead eat and drink together with the living on this one day of the year and laugh at the bony grimace of Father Death. Our ice-cold desperado here even uses the "Dia de los Muertos" for a last, deadly ride through the desert in his rod, which he built up during his lifetime. Are you up for a joy ride with Death? We do: Hold on to your sombreroooooooooo.

Cool t-shirt with hand drawn Mexican design.

Rumble59 t-shirts shouldn't be missing in any rockabilly wardrobe, whether it's summer or winter! It features high-quality material, excellent workmanship and print quality. This one here is made of pleasantly light and soft fabric, just perfect for summer temperatures or for men who are never freezing. Its large front print convinces with a cool design and soft feel. The small logo print inside the neck complements this all around great shirt!

The details of the T-shirt "Day of the Dead, offwhite" at a glance:

  • Material: cotton
  • Composition: 100% cotton, 155 g/m²
  • Color: creme
  • Large frontprint
  • Small inner print on the neck
  • Info: Please check our size chart for the perfect fit!
Our model is 172 cm tall wearing this shirt in size M.

Rumble59 offers a wide selection of Rockabilly Fashion! You'll never want to take off the great T-Shirt "Day of the Dead" again!

Shopping cart ( 0 Artikel )

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

T-Shirt Day of the Dead - offwhite

T-Shirt Day of the Dead - offwhite
T-Shirt Day of the Dead - offwhite
T-Shirt Day of the Dead - offwhite
T-Shirt Day of the Dead - offwhite

T-Shirt Day of the Dead - offwhite

Am "Tag der Toten" gedenken die Mexikaner ihrer Verstorbenen, indem sie ein farbenfrohes Fest zu ihren Ehren ausrichten und somit den Tod als Teil des Lebens akzeptieren. Der Legende nach speisen und trinken die Toten mit den Lebenden an diesem einen Tag im Jahr gemeinsam und lachen Gevatter Tod höhnisch in seine knochige Fratze. Unser eiskalter Desperado hier nutzt den "Dia de los Muertos" sogar für eine letzte, tödliche Fahrt durch die Wüste in seinem zu Lebzeiten aufgebauten Rod. Hast Du Bock auf eine ...
Die komplette Beschreibung findest du weiter unten unter DETAILS

Deine Auswahl: Größentabelle
Bitte aktiviere durch einen Klick die gewünschte Grösse / Farbe
  -  Momentan nicht lieferbar
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Art.Nr.: RUM305OF
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Am "Tag der Toten" gedenken die Mexikaner ihrer Verstorbenen, indem sie ein farbenfrohes Fest zu ihren Ehren ausrichten und somit den Tod als Teil des Lebens akzeptieren. Der Legende nach speisen und trinken die Toten mit den Lebenden an diesem einen Tag im Jahr gemeinsam und lachen Gevatter Tod höhnisch in seine knochige Fratze. Unser eiskalter Desperado hier nutzt den "Dia de los Muertos" sogar für eine letzte, tödliche Fahrt durch die Wüste in seinem zu Lebzeiten aufgebauten Rod. Hast Du Bock auf eine Gute-Laune-Spritztour mit dem Tod bekommen? Wir schon: Sombrero festhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalten.

Cooles Shirt mit handgezeichnetem Mexican Design.

Ob Sommer oder Winter, die T-Shirts von Rumble59 sollten in keinem anständigen Rockabilly Kleiderschrank fehlen! Sie zeichnen sich besonders durch hochwertige Ware, hervorragende Verarbeitung sowie Druckqualität aus. Dieses hier ist aus angenehm leichter und softer Ware gefertigt - perfekt für sommerliche Temperaturen oder für Männer, die nie frieren. Wenn Du es lieber wenig farbenfroh magst, trifft dieser große Frontprint im Skizzenstil genau Deinen Geschmack. Mit dem kleinen Logoprint innen im Nacken ist es ein rundum gelungenes Shirt mit angenehm weichem Griff!

Die Details des T-Shirts "Day of the Dead, offwhite" im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwolle
  • Genaues Material: 100% Baumwolle, 155 g/m²
  • Farbe: creme
  • Großer Frontprint
  • Kleiner Innenprint im Nacken
  • Info: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten!
Unser Model ist 172 cm groß und trägt dieses Shirt in der Größe M.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an Rockabilly Fashion! Das tolle Mexican T-Shirt "Day of the Dead" in creme wird ganz bestimmt Dein nächstes Lieblingsteil!
29,00 €
inkl. 16 % MwSt. zzgl. Versand
0 Bewertungen
Anzahl:

Art.Nr.: RUM305OF
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Am "Tag der Toten" gedenken die Mexikaner ihrer Verstorbenen, indem sie ein farbenfrohes Fest zu ihren Ehren ausrichten und somit den Tod als Teil des Lebens akzeptieren. Der Legende nach speisen und trinken die Toten mit den Lebenden an diesem einen Tag im Jahr gemeinsam und lachen Gevatter Tod höhnisch in seine knochige Fratze. Unser eiskalter Desperado hier nutzt den "Dia de los Muertos" sogar für eine letzte, tödliche Fahrt durch die Wüste in seinem zu Lebzeiten aufgebauten Rod. Hast Du Bock auf eine Gute-Laune-Spritztour mit dem Tod bekommen? Wir schon: Sombrero festhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalten.

Cooles Shirt mit handgezeichnetem Mexican Design.

Ob Sommer oder Winter, die T-Shirts von Rumble59 sollten in keinem anständigen Rockabilly Kleiderschrank fehlen! Sie zeichnen sich besonders durch hochwertige Ware, hervorragende Verarbeitung sowie Druckqualität aus. Dieses hier ist aus angenehm leichter und softer Ware gefertigt - perfekt für sommerliche Temperaturen oder für Männer, die nie frieren. Wenn Du es lieber wenig farbenfroh magst, trifft dieser große Frontprint im Skizzenstil genau Deinen Geschmack. Mit dem kleinen Logoprint innen im Nacken ist es ein rundum gelungenes Shirt mit angenehm weichem Griff!

Die Details des T-Shirts "Day of the Dead, offwhite" im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwolle
  • Genaues Material: 100% Baumwolle, 155 g/m²
  • Farbe: creme
  • Großer Frontprint
  • Kleiner Innenprint im Nacken
  • Info: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten!
Unser Model ist 172 cm groß und trägt dieses Shirt in der Größe M.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an Rockabilly Fashion! Das tolle Mexican T-Shirt "Day of the Dead" in creme wird ganz bestimmt Dein nächstes Lieblingsteil!

Warenkorb ( 0 Artikel )

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Zur Kasse