Schmier Ex Shampoo - 250ml

Schmier Ex Shampoo - 250ml
Schmier Ex Shampoo - 250ml
Schmier Ex Shampoo - 250ml
Schmier Ex Shampoo - 250ml
Schmier Ex Shampoo - 250ml

Schmier Ex Shampoo - 250ml

Schmier-Ex-Shampoo
"Schmiere" (read: shmeereh) means "grease" in german
New look - new formulation - new smell: Strong in design and grease dissolving!

Problems to washout grease, pomade and others, greasy evil stuff? The solution: Schmier- Ex.
The secret recipe of the ultra fat-dissolving Schmier-Ex, was founded of the distiller CJ Hotchkiss from Lubbock, Texas, who brewed in 1927 his high percentage Moonshine Booze and put all waste materials together which he found. It happened a big explosion, an explosive ...
The complete description you can find below in DETAILS

Your choice:
Available
  • One Size
Product no.: RUM526
  • Details
  • Reviews
Schmier-Ex-Shampoo
"Schmiere" (read: shmeereh) means "grease" in german
New look - new formulation - new smell: Strong in design and grease dissolving!

Problems to washout grease, pomade and others, greasy evil stuff? The solution: Schmier- Ex.
The secret recipe of the ultra fat-dissolving Schmier-Ex, was founded of the distiller CJ Hotchkiss from Lubbock, Texas, who brewed in 1927 his high percentage Moonshine Booze and put all waste materials together which he found. It happened a big explosion, an explosive chemical reaction with consequences. He lost in this wonderful misery not only his left eye, he is the inventor of a living memory. The Schmier-Ex was born! - Caution: extremely explosive!

C.J. Hotchkiss great-grandchildrens' life-task is to push the Schmier-Ex of their great-grandfather to the maximum. This year they proudly present their creation in a new look and with an optimized formulation. They didn't spare neither cost nor effort to turn the design into this fantastic vintage look, which should remind of this adventurous and spectacular event in the year 1927. The new flask from metal causes quite a stir with this great design - not only in the bathroom! The formulation has been optimized also, which intensifies the grease dissolving again. The icing on the cake: The nice citrus smell of the new Schmier-Ex!

Washing instruction: Put a modicum on wet hair and rub gently. If necessar: Repeat procedure.
Our tip: Start only with really a modicum: This shampoo shows it's full potential from the first drip!

The Schmier Ex Shampoo at a glance:

  • Smell: Lemon
  • Content: 250 ml
  • Made in Germany
  • Ingredients: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Polysorbate 80, Sodium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Potassium Cocoyl Hydrolized Collagen, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Panthenol, Polyquaternium-11, Parfum, Limonene, Citral, Linalool, Benzyl Alcohol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, C.I. 42090

Reviews for: Schmier Ex Shampoo - 250ml

3 Reviews
 
(1)
 
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(1)
Average customer review
(3 Reviews)
3 / 5 3
Author:   am 07/08/2017     Evaluation: 4 of 5 Stars!

Wäscht gut, ergiebig, allerdings Punktabzug für den Deckel, schließt nicht immer dicht. Schraubdeckel wär besser, besonders für unterwegs.

Author:   am 25/09/2016     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

What should I tell? Well it smells very good, it looks cool and the product itself works. Just like all the other Schmiere products! This shampoo washes all the grime from a long day's crimes but it leaves a small coat which protects the skin of your head and also helps your next time styling a hairstyle. I like it!

Author:   am 10/06/2016     Evaluation: 1 of 5 Stars!

N'enlève pas plus la graisse qu'un shampoing traditionnel

Write evaluation

9,50 €
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Quantity:

Product no.: RUM526
  • Details
  • Reviews
Schmier-Ex-Shampoo
"Schmiere" (read: shmeereh) means "grease" in german
New look - new formulation - new smell: Strong in design and grease dissolving!

Problems to washout grease, pomade and others, greasy evil stuff? The solution: Schmier- Ex.
The secret recipe of the ultra fat-dissolving Schmier-Ex, was founded of the distiller CJ Hotchkiss from Lubbock, Texas, who brewed in 1927 his high percentage Moonshine Booze and put all waste materials together which he found. It happened a big explosion, an explosive chemical reaction with consequences. He lost in this wonderful misery not only his left eye, he is the inventor of a living memory. The Schmier-Ex was born! - Caution: extremely explosive!

C.J. Hotchkiss great-grandchildrens' life-task is to push the Schmier-Ex of their great-grandfather to the maximum. This year they proudly present their creation in a new look and with an optimized formulation. They didn't spare neither cost nor effort to turn the design into this fantastic vintage look, which should remind of this adventurous and spectacular event in the year 1927. The new flask from metal causes quite a stir with this great design - not only in the bathroom! The formulation has been optimized also, which intensifies the grease dissolving again. The icing on the cake: The nice citrus smell of the new Schmier-Ex!

Washing instruction: Put a modicum on wet hair and rub gently. If necessar: Repeat procedure.
Our tip: Start only with really a modicum: This shampoo shows it's full potential from the first drip!

The Schmier Ex Shampoo at a glance:

  • Smell: Lemon
  • Content: 250 ml
  • Made in Germany
  • Ingredients: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Polysorbate 80, Sodium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Potassium Cocoyl Hydrolized Collagen, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Panthenol, Polyquaternium-11, Parfum, Limonene, Citral, Linalool, Benzyl Alcohol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, C.I. 42090

Reviews for: Schmier Ex Shampoo - 250ml

3 Reviews
 
(1)
 
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(1)
Average customer review
(3 Reviews)
3 / 5 3
Author:   am 07/08/2017     Evaluation: 4 of 5 Stars!

Wäscht gut, ergiebig, allerdings Punktabzug für den Deckel, schließt nicht immer dicht. Schraubdeckel wär besser, besonders für unterwegs.

Author:   am 25/09/2016     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

What should I tell? Well it smells very good, it looks cool and the product itself works. Just like all the other Schmiere products! This shampoo washes all the grime from a long day's crimes but it leaves a small coat which protects the skin of your head and also helps your next time styling a hairstyle. I like it!

Author:   am 10/06/2016     Evaluation: 1 of 5 Stars!

N'enlève pas plus la graisse qu'un shampoing traditionnel

Write evaluation

Shopping cart ( 0 Artikel )

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Schmier Ex Shampoo - 250ml

Schmier Ex Shampoo - 250ml
Schmier Ex Shampoo - 250ml
Schmier Ex Shampoo - 250ml
Schmier Ex Shampoo - 250ml
Schmier Ex Shampoo - 250ml

Schmier Ex Shampoo - 250ml

Schmier-Ex Shampoo
Neuer Look - Neue Rezeptur - Neuer Duft: Stark im Design und in der Fettlösekraft!

Probleme beim Auswaschen von Schmiere, Pomade und anderem, fettigen Teufelszeug? Die Lösung: Schmier- Ex.
Die extrem fettlösende Geheimrezeptur von Schmier-Ex haben wir dem Schnapsbrenner C.J. Hotchkiss aus Lubbock, Texas, zu verdanken, der 1927 beim Brauen seines hochprozentigen Moonshines alle Abfallstoffe zusammenkippte und dadurch zufällig eine explosive chemische Reaktion mit Folgen hervorrief. Er verlor bei diesem herrlichen Unglück ...
Die komplette Beschreibung findest du weiter unten unter DETAILS

Deine Auswahl:
Sofort lieferbar
  • One Size
Art.Nr.: RUM526
  • Details
  • Bewertungen
Schmier-Ex Shampoo
Neuer Look - Neue Rezeptur - Neuer Duft: Stark im Design und in der Fettlösekraft!

Probleme beim Auswaschen von Schmiere, Pomade und anderem, fettigen Teufelszeug? Die Lösung: Schmier- Ex.
Die extrem fettlösende Geheimrezeptur von Schmier-Ex haben wir dem Schnapsbrenner C.J. Hotchkiss aus Lubbock, Texas, zu verdanken, der 1927 beim Brauen seines hochprozentigen Moonshines alle Abfallstoffe zusammenkippte und dadurch zufällig eine explosive chemische Reaktion mit Folgen hervorrief. Er verlor bei diesem herrlichen Unglück nicht nur sein linkes Auge, sondern wurde auch unfreiwillig zum Erfinder eines des fettlösendsten Shampoos seit Menschengedenken: Schmier- Ex! - Achtung: extrem explosiv!

Die Ur-Enkel des C.J. Hotchkiss haben es sich zur Lebensaufgabe gemacht, das Schmier-Ex Ihres Ur-Großvaters an sein Maximum zu treiben. In diesem Jahr präsentieren sie stolz ihr Werk in neuem Design und mit verbesserter Rezeptur. Es wurden weder Kosten noch Mühen gescheut, um das Design in einen überzeugenden Vintage-Look zu verwandeln, der an das gewagte sowie spektakuläre Ereignis im Jahre 1927 erinnern soll. Mit diesem Design sorgt die neue Metallflasche nicht nur im Bad für Aufsehen! An den Schrauben der Rezeptur wurde ein weiteres Mal gedreht, so dass sich die Fettlösekraft nochmals verstärkt hat. Der angenehme Duft nach Citrus rundet das neue Schmier Ex-Shampoo perfekt ab.

Waschanleitung:
Eine kleine Menge in das nasse Haar einmassieren. Aufschäumen und auswaschen. Bei Bedarf Vorgang wiederholen.
Unser Tipp: Wirklich erst mit einer kleinen Menge probieren, da das Shampoo bereits in kleinen Portionen zeigt wo der Hammer hängt!

Das Schmier Ex Shampoo im Überblick:

  • Duft: Zitrone
  • Menge: 250 ml
  • Hergestellt in Deutschland
  • Inhaltsstoffe: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Polysorbate 80, Sodium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Potassium Cocoyl Hydrolized Collagen, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Panthenol, Polyquaternium-11, Parfum, Limonene, Citral, Linalool, Benzyl Alcohol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, C.I. 42090

Kundenmeinungen zu: Schmier Ex Shampoo - 250ml

3 Bewertungen
 
(1)
 
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(1)
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertungen
(3 Bewertungen)
3 / 5 3
Kunde:   am 07.08.2017     Bewertung: 4 von 5 Sternen!

Wäscht gut, ergiebig, allerdings Punktabzug für den Deckel, schließt nicht immer dicht. Schraubdeckel wär besser, besonders für unterwegs.

Kunde:   am 25.09.2016     Bewertung: 5 von 5 Sternen!

What should I tell? Well it smells very good, it looks cool and the product itself works. Just like all the other Schmiere products! This shampoo washes all the grime from a long day's crimes but it leaves a small coat which protects the skin of your head and also helps your next time styling a hairstyle. I like it!

Kunde:   am 10.06.2016     Bewertung: 1 von 5 Sternen!

N'enlève pas plus la graisse qu'un shampoing traditionnel

Bewertung schreiben

9,50 €
inkl. 16 % MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Anzahl:

Art.Nr.: RUM526
  • Details
  • Bewertungen
Schmier-Ex Shampoo
Neuer Look - Neue Rezeptur - Neuer Duft: Stark im Design und in der Fettlösekraft!

Probleme beim Auswaschen von Schmiere, Pomade und anderem, fettigen Teufelszeug? Die Lösung: Schmier- Ex.
Die extrem fettlösende Geheimrezeptur von Schmier-Ex haben wir dem Schnapsbrenner C.J. Hotchkiss aus Lubbock, Texas, zu verdanken, der 1927 beim Brauen seines hochprozentigen Moonshines alle Abfallstoffe zusammenkippte und dadurch zufällig eine explosive chemische Reaktion mit Folgen hervorrief. Er verlor bei diesem herrlichen Unglück nicht nur sein linkes Auge, sondern wurde auch unfreiwillig zum Erfinder eines des fettlösendsten Shampoos seit Menschengedenken: Schmier- Ex! - Achtung: extrem explosiv!

Die Ur-Enkel des C.J. Hotchkiss haben es sich zur Lebensaufgabe gemacht, das Schmier-Ex Ihres Ur-Großvaters an sein Maximum zu treiben. In diesem Jahr präsentieren sie stolz ihr Werk in neuem Design und mit verbesserter Rezeptur. Es wurden weder Kosten noch Mühen gescheut, um das Design in einen überzeugenden Vintage-Look zu verwandeln, der an das gewagte sowie spektakuläre Ereignis im Jahre 1927 erinnern soll. Mit diesem Design sorgt die neue Metallflasche nicht nur im Bad für Aufsehen! An den Schrauben der Rezeptur wurde ein weiteres Mal gedreht, so dass sich die Fettlösekraft nochmals verstärkt hat. Der angenehme Duft nach Citrus rundet das neue Schmier Ex-Shampoo perfekt ab.

Waschanleitung:
Eine kleine Menge in das nasse Haar einmassieren. Aufschäumen und auswaschen. Bei Bedarf Vorgang wiederholen.
Unser Tipp: Wirklich erst mit einer kleinen Menge probieren, da das Shampoo bereits in kleinen Portionen zeigt wo der Hammer hängt!

Das Schmier Ex Shampoo im Überblick:

  • Duft: Zitrone
  • Menge: 250 ml
  • Hergestellt in Deutschland
  • Inhaltsstoffe: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Polysorbate 80, Sodium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Potassium Cocoyl Hydrolized Collagen, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Panthenol, Polyquaternium-11, Parfum, Limonene, Citral, Linalool, Benzyl Alcohol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, C.I. 42090

Kundenmeinungen zu: Schmier Ex Shampoo - 250ml

3 Bewertungen
 
(1)
 
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(1)
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertungen
(3 Bewertungen)
3 / 5 3
Kunde:   am 07.08.2017     Bewertung: 4 von 5 Sternen!

Wäscht gut, ergiebig, allerdings Punktabzug für den Deckel, schließt nicht immer dicht. Schraubdeckel wär besser, besonders für unterwegs.

Kunde:   am 25.09.2016     Bewertung: 5 von 5 Sternen!

What should I tell? Well it smells very good, it looks cool and the product itself works. Just like all the other Schmiere products! This shampoo washes all the grime from a long day's crimes but it leaves a small coat which protects the skin of your head and also helps your next time styling a hairstyle. I like it!

Kunde:   am 10.06.2016     Bewertung: 1 von 5 Sternen!

N'enlève pas plus la graisse qu'un shampoing traditionnel

Bewertung schreiben

Warenkorb ( 0 Artikel )

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Zur Kasse