Puzzle Some like it inked

Puzzle Some like it inked
Puzzle Some like it inked
Puzzle Some like it inked
Puzzle Some like it inked
Puzzle Some like it inked

Puzzle Some like it inked

No doubt, today Norma Jean Baker would probably hit Hollywood's roads in a completely different way.She'd hang out with Brian Setzer or Mike Ness, seek trouble with chicks like Kim Kardashian and cruise around the Hollywood Blvd. in a Led Sled - of course she would be all tattooed up to her ears! So forget impressive alpine panoramas, usual Big City skylines or cute animal babies. This puzzle is not for boring people, but for rebels and belongs to every real Rockabilly household. Cool, thousand-piece puzzle with tattooed Marilyn Monroe. This puzzle consists of ...
The complete description you can find below in DETAILS

Your choice:
Available
  • One Size
Product no.: RUM991
  • Details
No doubt, today Norma Jean Baker would probably hit Hollywood's roads in a completely different way.She'd hang out with Brian Setzer or Mike Ness, seek trouble with chicks like Kim Kardashian and cruise around the Hollywood Blvd. in a Led Sled - of course she would be all tattooed up to her ears! So forget impressive alpine panoramas, usual Big City skylines or cute animal babies. This puzzle is not for boring people, but for rebels and belongs to every real Rockabilly household.

Cool, thousand-piece puzzle with tattooed Marilyn Monroe.

This puzzle consists of 1,000 pieces, which together make up a size of about 50x70 cm. Be patient and forward thinking so that you can assign each of the approx. 2mm thick puzzle pieces to its correct place. Then you will be rewarded with a perfect overall picture, which doesn't necessarily have to disappear again in the printed box. Use the finished puzzle as wall decoration. Let the games begin!

The puzzle " Some like it inked " at a glance:

  • Material: Other, cardboard
  • Colour: black, multicolor
  • Pattern: other
  • Total size: approx. 50x70cm
  • 1000 puzzle pieces, approx. 2 mm thick
  • Artwork by Jan Meininghaus
  • Watch out! Not suitable for children under 3 years, danger of suffocation due to small parts that can be swallowed.
Rumble59 offers cool and useful accessories for lovers of the Rockabilly lifestyle! This unique puzzle shouldn't be missing at any Rock'n'Roll puzzle fun.
20,00 €
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
0 Reviews
Quantity:

Product no.: RUM991
  • Details
No doubt, today Norma Jean Baker would probably hit Hollywood's roads in a completely different way.She'd hang out with Brian Setzer or Mike Ness, seek trouble with chicks like Kim Kardashian and cruise around the Hollywood Blvd. in a Led Sled - of course she would be all tattooed up to her ears! So forget impressive alpine panoramas, usual Big City skylines or cute animal babies. This puzzle is not for boring people, but for rebels and belongs to every real Rockabilly household.

Cool, thousand-piece puzzle with tattooed Marilyn Monroe.

This puzzle consists of 1,000 pieces, which together make up a size of about 50x70 cm. Be patient and forward thinking so that you can assign each of the approx. 2mm thick puzzle pieces to its correct place. Then you will be rewarded with a perfect overall picture, which doesn't necessarily have to disappear again in the printed box. Use the finished puzzle as wall decoration. Let the games begin!

The puzzle " Some like it inked " at a glance:

  • Material: Other, cardboard
  • Colour: black, multicolor
  • Pattern: other
  • Total size: approx. 50x70cm
  • 1000 puzzle pieces, approx. 2 mm thick
  • Artwork by Jan Meininghaus
  • Watch out! Not suitable for children under 3 years, danger of suffocation due to small parts that can be swallowed.
Rumble59 offers cool and useful accessories for lovers of the Rockabilly lifestyle! This unique puzzle shouldn't be missing at any Rock'n'Roll puzzle fun.

Shopping cart ( 0 Artikel )

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Puzzle Some like it inked

Puzzle Some like it inked
Puzzle Some like it inked
Puzzle Some like it inked
Puzzle Some like it inked
Puzzle Some like it inked

Puzzle Some like it inked

Keine Frage, heute würde Norma Jean Baker Hollywood wohl auf eine ganz andere Art und Weise unsicher machen. Sie würde mit Brian Setzer oder Mike Ness rumhängen, Tussis wie Kim Kardashian aufmischen und stilecht im heißen Led Sled über den Hollywood Blvd. cruisen - natürlich wäre sie bis über beide Ohren tätowiert! Darum vergiss imposante Alpenpanoramas, immer gleiche Big City Skylines oder niedliche Tierbabys. Dieses Puzzle ist nichts für Langweiler, sondern für Rebellen und gehört in jeden ...
Die komplette Beschreibung findest du weiter unten unter DETAILS

Deine Auswahl:
Sofort lieferbar
  • One Size
Art.Nr.: RUM991
  • Details
Keine Frage, heute würde Norma Jean Baker Hollywood wohl auf eine ganz andere Art und Weise unsicher machen. Sie würde mit Brian Setzer oder Mike Ness rumhängen, Tussis wie Kim Kardashian aufmischen und stilecht im heißen Led Sled über den Hollywood Blvd. cruisen - natürlich wäre sie bis über beide Ohren tätowiert! Darum vergiss imposante Alpenpanoramas, immer gleiche Big City Skylines oder niedliche Tierbabys. Dieses Puzzle ist nichts für Langweiler, sondern für Rebellen und gehört in jeden waschechten Rockabilly Haushalt.

Cooles, 1000-teiliges Puzzle mit tätowierter Marilyn Monroe.

Das Puzzle besteht aus 1.000 Teilen, die zusammengesetzt eine Größe von ca. 50x70 cm ergeben. Sei geduldig und vorausschauend, so dass Du jedem der ca. 2mm dicken Puzzleteile seinen richtigen Platz zuweisen kannst. Dann wirst Du mit einem perfekten Gesamtbild belohnt, was nicht unbedingt wieder im bedruckten Karton verschwinden muss, denn es macht sich auch sehr gut als Wandschmuck. So lasset die Spiele beginnen!

Das Puzzle " Some like it inked " im Überblick:

  • Material: Sonstige, Karton
  • Farbe: schwarz, bunt
  • Muster: andere
  • Gesamtgröße: ca. 50x70cm
  • 1000 Puzzleteile, ca. 2 mm dick
  • Artwork von Jan Meininghaus
  • Achtung! Nicht für Kinder unter 3 Jahren geeignet, Erstickungsgefahr wegen verschluckbarer Kleinteile.
Rumble59 bietet coole sowie nützliche Accessoires für Liebhaber des Rockabilly Lifestyles! Das einzigartige Puzzle sollte bei keinem Rock'n'Roll Puzzlespaß fehlen.
20,00 €
inkl. 16 % MwSt. zzgl. Versand
0 Bewertungen
Anzahl:

Art.Nr.: RUM991
  • Details
Keine Frage, heute würde Norma Jean Baker Hollywood wohl auf eine ganz andere Art und Weise unsicher machen. Sie würde mit Brian Setzer oder Mike Ness rumhängen, Tussis wie Kim Kardashian aufmischen und stilecht im heißen Led Sled über den Hollywood Blvd. cruisen - natürlich wäre sie bis über beide Ohren tätowiert! Darum vergiss imposante Alpenpanoramas, immer gleiche Big City Skylines oder niedliche Tierbabys. Dieses Puzzle ist nichts für Langweiler, sondern für Rebellen und gehört in jeden waschechten Rockabilly Haushalt.

Cooles, 1000-teiliges Puzzle mit tätowierter Marilyn Monroe.

Das Puzzle besteht aus 1.000 Teilen, die zusammengesetzt eine Größe von ca. 50x70 cm ergeben. Sei geduldig und vorausschauend, so dass Du jedem der ca. 2mm dicken Puzzleteile seinen richtigen Platz zuweisen kannst. Dann wirst Du mit einem perfekten Gesamtbild belohnt, was nicht unbedingt wieder im bedruckten Karton verschwinden muss, denn es macht sich auch sehr gut als Wandschmuck. So lasset die Spiele beginnen!

Das Puzzle " Some like it inked " im Überblick:

  • Material: Sonstige, Karton
  • Farbe: schwarz, bunt
  • Muster: andere
  • Gesamtgröße: ca. 50x70cm
  • 1000 Puzzleteile, ca. 2 mm dick
  • Artwork von Jan Meininghaus
  • Achtung! Nicht für Kinder unter 3 Jahren geeignet, Erstickungsgefahr wegen verschluckbarer Kleinteile.
Rumble59 bietet coole sowie nützliche Accessoires für Liebhaber des Rockabilly Lifestyles! Das einzigartige Puzzle sollte bei keinem Rock'n'Roll Puzzlespaß fehlen.

Warenkorb ( 0 Artikel )

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Zur Kasse