Lounge Shirt The Gambler

Lounge Shirt The Gambler
Lounge Shirt The Gambler
Lounge Shirt The Gambler
Lounge Shirt The Gambler
Lounge Shirt The Gambler
Lounge Shirt The Gambler
Lounge Shirt The Gambler
Lounge Shirt The Gambler

Lounge Shirt The Gambler

Let the games begin! Pin everything on one chance and better check out your opponent: Win big or loose all! Doesn't matter if you're in Atlantic City, sitting face-to-face to Cincinnati Kid or if playing strip poker with the "Wanderers" - you'll definitely have the best chances to win when you're wearing this lounge shirt. But you're not wearing it only for good luck but to impress your opponents with your perfect styling. As we now from Kenny Rogers, there's always enough time for a fantastic 50s styling: There'll be time enough for countin' when the ...
The complete description you can find below in DETAILS

Your choice: Size chart
Please activate your size/color by clicking
  -  Temporary not available.
  • S
  • M
  • XL
Product no.: RUM155
  • Details
  • Size chart
  • Reviews
Let the games begin! Pin everything on one chance and better check out your opponent: Win big or loose all! Doesn't matter if you're in Atlantic City, sitting face-to-face to Cincinnati Kid or if playing strip poker with the "Wanderers" - you'll definitely have the best chances to win when you're wearing this lounge shirt. But you're not wearing it only for good luck but to impress your opponents with your perfect styling. As we now from Kenny Rogers, there's always enough time for a fantastic 50s styling: There'll be time enough for countin' when the dealin's done...

Awesome 50s lounge shirt in subtle colors and embroideries.

Inspired by the elegant, yet casual shirts of the 50s, these Rumble59 lounge shirts make a great figure everywhere and definitely not only in Vegas! With the lounge shirt 'The Gambler', you are always perfectly dressed. The shirt looks fantastic with its two-tone color scheme in black and blue. Diamond shaped designs on the front with subtle herringbone pattern in black/blue emphasize the great look of this shirt. The shirt provides perfectly matching microphone buttons, short sleeves and little gambler embroideries right above the pockets. Let us now introduce the perfect shirt for all dudes and barflies. Your stylish appearance is guaranteed in this shirt and - whether you prefer it stirred or shaken - there'll be a free seat for you in every cocktail bar and you don't even have to be a Martini-proven member of the Rat Pack.

The Rumble59 lounge shirt "The Gambler" at a glance:

  • Material: cotton blend
  • Composition: 65% cotton, 35% polyester
  • Color: black/blue
  • Pattern: other
  • Pleasantly soft but still robust: : 170g/m²
  • Subtle embroidery above the pockets in panels from herringbone pattern
  • Microphone buttons
  • Available in sizes S-5XL: Please check the sizing chart for the perfect fit.

Our cool model wears this bowling shirt in size M.

Rumble59 offers a large selection of Rockabilly Shirts for enthusiasts of the rock'n'roll style! This vintage shirt will win you over with its subtle elegance and lovely details.

Reviews for: Lounge Shirt The Gambler

2 Reviews
 
(2)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Average customer review
(2 Reviews)
5 / 5 2
Author:   am 21/09/2018     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

aller super, Bestellung, Umtausch..... Problemlos!!!!,

Author:   am 11/06/2018     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

Really good quality.

Write evaluation

Our previous price 58,00 € Now only 43,00 € you save 26% / 15,00 €
16 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Quantity:

Product no.: RUM155
  • Details
  • Size chart
  • Reviews
Let the games begin! Pin everything on one chance and better check out your opponent: Win big or loose all! Doesn't matter if you're in Atlantic City, sitting face-to-face to Cincinnati Kid or if playing strip poker with the "Wanderers" - you'll definitely have the best chances to win when you're wearing this lounge shirt. But you're not wearing it only for good luck but to impress your opponents with your perfect styling. As we now from Kenny Rogers, there's always enough time for a fantastic 50s styling: There'll be time enough for countin' when the dealin's done...

Awesome 50s lounge shirt in subtle colors and embroideries.

Inspired by the elegant, yet casual shirts of the 50s, these Rumble59 lounge shirts make a great figure everywhere and definitely not only in Vegas! With the lounge shirt 'The Gambler', you are always perfectly dressed. The shirt looks fantastic with its two-tone color scheme in black and blue. Diamond shaped designs on the front with subtle herringbone pattern in black/blue emphasize the great look of this shirt. The shirt provides perfectly matching microphone buttons, short sleeves and little gambler embroideries right above the pockets. Let us now introduce the perfect shirt for all dudes and barflies. Your stylish appearance is guaranteed in this shirt and - whether you prefer it stirred or shaken - there'll be a free seat for you in every cocktail bar and you don't even have to be a Martini-proven member of the Rat Pack.

The Rumble59 lounge shirt "The Gambler" at a glance:

  • Material: cotton blend
  • Composition: 65% cotton, 35% polyester
  • Color: black/blue
  • Pattern: other
  • Pleasantly soft but still robust: : 170g/m²
  • Subtle embroidery above the pockets in panels from herringbone pattern
  • Microphone buttons
  • Available in sizes S-5XL: Please check the sizing chart for the perfect fit.

Our cool model wears this bowling shirt in size M.

Rumble59 offers a large selection of Rockabilly Shirts for enthusiasts of the rock'n'roll style! This vintage shirt will win you over with its subtle elegance and lovely details.

Reviews for: Lounge Shirt The Gambler

2 Reviews
 
(2)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Average customer review
(2 Reviews)
5 / 5 2
Author:   am 21/09/2018     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

aller super, Bestellung, Umtausch..... Problemlos!!!!,

Author:   am 11/06/2018     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

Really good quality.

Write evaluation

Shopping cart ( 0 Artikel )

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Lounge Shirt The Gambler

Lounge Shirt The Gambler
Lounge Shirt The Gambler
Lounge Shirt The Gambler
Lounge Shirt The Gambler
Lounge Shirt The Gambler
Lounge Shirt The Gambler
Lounge Shirt The Gambler
Lounge Shirt The Gambler

Lounge Shirt The Gambler

Let the games begin! Alles auf eine Karte setzen, mit Pokerface Dein Gegenüber abchecken: Win big or loose all! Ob am Pokertisch in Atlantic City, face-to-face mit Cincinnati Kid oder beim Strippoker mit den "Wanderers" - mit diesem Lounge Hemd am Leib hast Du garantiert das beste Blatt auf der Hand und stehst immer auf der Gewinnerseite. Trage das hochwertige Hemd nicht nur als Glücksbringer, sondern beeindrucke Dein Gegenüber zusätzlich mit Deinem erlesenen Geschmack. Zeit für ein gutes 50s Styling ist immer da, besonders, da wir ...
Die komplette Beschreibung findest du weiter unten unter DETAILS

Deine Auswahl: Größentabelle
Bitte aktiviere durch einen Klick die gewünschte Grösse / Farbe
  -  Momentan nicht lieferbar
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Art.Nr.: RUM155
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
  • Bewertungen
Let the games begin! Alles auf eine Karte setzen, mit Pokerface Dein Gegenüber abchecken: Win big or loose all! Ob am Pokertisch in Atlantic City, face-to-face mit Cincinnati Kid oder beim Strippoker mit den "Wanderers" - mit diesem Lounge Hemd am Leib hast Du garantiert das beste Blatt auf der Hand und stehst immer auf der Gewinnerseite. Trage das hochwertige Hemd nicht nur als Glücksbringer, sondern beeindrucke Dein Gegenüber zusätzlich mit Deinem erlesenen Geschmack. Zeit für ein gutes 50s Styling ist immer da, besonders, da wir nicht zuletzt durch Kenny Rogers wissen: There'll be time enough for countin' when the dealin's done...

Edles 50s Lounge Shirt in toller Farbkombi und mit dezentem Stick.

Angelehnt an die gleichermaßen lässigen wie eleganten Hemden der 50er Jahre machen die Rumble59 Lounge Hemden nicht nur in Las Vegas eine gute Figur. Mit dem Lounge Shirt "The Gambler" bist Du an jedem Ort und zu jeder Zeit perfekt gekleidet. Dieser 50s Klassiker besticht durch seine Zweifarbigkeit in schwarz und blau. Die Einsätze im Vorderteil in Form von drei Rauten haben ein dezentes Fischgrat-Muster in schwarz/ blau, das den eleganten Charakter des Hemdes unterstreicht. Über den Taschen befindet sich eine kleine Gambler-Stickerei in zartem Blau. Das Hemd hat Knöpfe in Mikro-Form und kurze Ärmel. Wir stellen vor: Das perfekte Hemd für alle "Dudes" und "Barflies"! Hiermit ist Dir ein stilsicherer Auftritt garantiert. Egal, ob geschüttelt oder gerührt, an jeder Cocktailbar wird Platz für Dich gemacht. Ein überzeugender Pluspunkt dabei: Du musst nicht einmal ein Martini-erprobtes Mitglied des Rat Pack sein!

Das Rumble59 Lounge Shirt "The Gambler" im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwollmischung
  • Genaues Material: 65% Baumwolle, 35% Polyester
  • Farbe: schwarz, blau
  • Muster: andere
  • Angenehm leichte und dennoch robuste Ware: 170g/m²
  • Dezente Stickerei über Tasche in Panels aus Fischgrat Muster
  • Knöpfe im Mikro-Design
  • Erhältlich in S-5XL: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten.
Unser cooles Model trägt dieses Loungehemd in der Größe M.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an klassischen Rockabilly Hemden für Liebhaber des Rock'n'Roll Stils! Dieses Vintage Shirt begeistert durch die schlichte, aber dennoch detailverliebte Eleganz.

Kundenmeinungen zu: Lounge Shirt The Gambler

2 Bewertungen
 
(2)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertungen
(2 Bewertungen)
5 / 5 2
Kunde:   am 21.09.2018     Bewertung: 5 von 5 Sternen!

aller super, Bestellung, Umtausch..... Problemlos!!!!,

Kunde:   am 11.06.2018     Bewertung: 5 von 5 Sternen!

Really good quality.

Bewertung schreiben

Bisheriger Preis: 58,00 € Jetzt nur 43,00 € Du sparst: 26% / 15,00 €
inkl. 16 % MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Anzahl:

Art.Nr.: RUM155
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
  • Bewertungen
Let the games begin! Alles auf eine Karte setzen, mit Pokerface Dein Gegenüber abchecken: Win big or loose all! Ob am Pokertisch in Atlantic City, face-to-face mit Cincinnati Kid oder beim Strippoker mit den "Wanderers" - mit diesem Lounge Hemd am Leib hast Du garantiert das beste Blatt auf der Hand und stehst immer auf der Gewinnerseite. Trage das hochwertige Hemd nicht nur als Glücksbringer, sondern beeindrucke Dein Gegenüber zusätzlich mit Deinem erlesenen Geschmack. Zeit für ein gutes 50s Styling ist immer da, besonders, da wir nicht zuletzt durch Kenny Rogers wissen: There'll be time enough for countin' when the dealin's done...

Edles 50s Lounge Shirt in toller Farbkombi und mit dezentem Stick.

Angelehnt an die gleichermaßen lässigen wie eleganten Hemden der 50er Jahre machen die Rumble59 Lounge Hemden nicht nur in Las Vegas eine gute Figur. Mit dem Lounge Shirt "The Gambler" bist Du an jedem Ort und zu jeder Zeit perfekt gekleidet. Dieser 50s Klassiker besticht durch seine Zweifarbigkeit in schwarz und blau. Die Einsätze im Vorderteil in Form von drei Rauten haben ein dezentes Fischgrat-Muster in schwarz/ blau, das den eleganten Charakter des Hemdes unterstreicht. Über den Taschen befindet sich eine kleine Gambler-Stickerei in zartem Blau. Das Hemd hat Knöpfe in Mikro-Form und kurze Ärmel. Wir stellen vor: Das perfekte Hemd für alle "Dudes" und "Barflies"! Hiermit ist Dir ein stilsicherer Auftritt garantiert. Egal, ob geschüttelt oder gerührt, an jeder Cocktailbar wird Platz für Dich gemacht. Ein überzeugender Pluspunkt dabei: Du musst nicht einmal ein Martini-erprobtes Mitglied des Rat Pack sein!

Das Rumble59 Lounge Shirt "The Gambler" im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwollmischung
  • Genaues Material: 65% Baumwolle, 35% Polyester
  • Farbe: schwarz, blau
  • Muster: andere
  • Angenehm leichte und dennoch robuste Ware: 170g/m²
  • Dezente Stickerei über Tasche in Panels aus Fischgrat Muster
  • Knöpfe im Mikro-Design
  • Erhältlich in S-5XL: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten.
Unser cooles Model trägt dieses Loungehemd in der Größe M.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an klassischen Rockabilly Hemden für Liebhaber des Rock'n'Roll Stils! Dieses Vintage Shirt begeistert durch die schlichte, aber dennoch detailverliebte Eleganz.

Kundenmeinungen zu: Lounge Shirt The Gambler

2 Bewertungen
 
(2)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertungen
(2 Bewertungen)
5 / 5 2
Kunde:   am 21.09.2018     Bewertung: 5 von 5 Sternen!

aller super, Bestellung, Umtausch..... Problemlos!!!!,

Kunde:   am 11.06.2018     Bewertung: 5 von 5 Sternen!

Really good quality.

Bewertung schreiben

Warenkorb ( 0 Artikel )

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Zur Kasse