Ladies T-Shirt It's a Chopper

Ladies T-Shirt Its a Chopper
Ladies T-Shirt Its a Chopper
Ladies T-Shirt Its a Chopper
Ladies T-Shirt Its a Chopper

Ladies T-Shirt It's a Chopper

Custom bikes, Harleys and self-built bikes have always been the vehicle of choice for all outlaws, free minds and rockers. Easyriders on endless highways - tight-lipped without looking back and without the need to explain to chasers, cops or themselves. At the most, there is a short saying in it: "It's not a motorcycle, baby - it's a chopper" as Boxer Butch clarifies in "Pulp Fiction", when asked by his sweet girlfriend Fabienne about the owner of the motorcycle. Biker or not: Outlaws we all are - that's why you need this shirt! Cool biker girl with a clear ...
The complete description you can find below in DETAILS

Your choice: Size chart
Please activate your size/color by clicking
  -  Temporary not available.
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Product no.: RUM089
  • Details
  • Size chart
  • Reviews

Custom bikes, Harleys and self-built bikes have always been the vehicle of choice for all outlaws, free minds and rockers. Easyriders on endless highways - tight-lipped without looking back and without the need to explain to chasers, cops or themselves. At the most, there is a short saying in it: "It's not a motorcycle, baby - it's a chopper" as Boxer Butch clarifies in "Pulp Fiction", when asked by his sweet girlfriend Fabienne about the owner of the motorcycle. Biker or not: Outlaws we all are - that's why you need this shirt!

Cool biker girl with a clear message, baby!

This ladies t-shirt by Rumble59 is made of especially light and soft fabric. It's slightly wider round neckline emphasizes the decolletee perfectly! A large front print doesn't only convince with it's two colored vintaga design, but also with its pleasantly soft touch. Another convinving advantage of this shirt is the soft cotton fabric in classic black. You can't go wrong here: just grab it!

The details of the Ladies T-Shirt "It's a Chopper" at a glance:

  • Material: cotton
  • Composition: 100% cotton (120gr/m²)
  • Color: black
  • Pattern: other
  • Large frontprint
  • Artwork by Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: Please check our size chart for the perfect fit!
Our model Lola Diamond is 158 cm tall and wears this shirt in size S.

Rumble59 offers a large selection of pin-up fashion! The great t-shirt "It's a Chopper" will be the next favourite item for every Rockabella!

Reviews for: Ladies T-Shirt It's a Chopper

1 Reviews
 
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Average customer review
(1 Reviews)
5 / 5 1
Author:   am 26/11/2020     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ein tolles Motiv, sowas findet man heute kaum noch und ich habe mich direkt verliebt. Qualität schön und Schnitt auch super, alles wunderbar.

Write evaluation

29,00 €
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Quantity:

Product no.: RUM089
  • Details
  • Size chart
  • Reviews

Custom bikes, Harleys and self-built bikes have always been the vehicle of choice for all outlaws, free minds and rockers. Easyriders on endless highways - tight-lipped without looking back and without the need to explain to chasers, cops or themselves. At the most, there is a short saying in it: "It's not a motorcycle, baby - it's a chopper" as Boxer Butch clarifies in "Pulp Fiction", when asked by his sweet girlfriend Fabienne about the owner of the motorcycle. Biker or not: Outlaws we all are - that's why you need this shirt!

Cool biker girl with a clear message, baby!

This ladies t-shirt by Rumble59 is made of especially light and soft fabric. It's slightly wider round neckline emphasizes the decolletee perfectly! A large front print doesn't only convince with it's two colored vintaga design, but also with its pleasantly soft touch. Another convinving advantage of this shirt is the soft cotton fabric in classic black. You can't go wrong here: just grab it!

The details of the Ladies T-Shirt "It's a Chopper" at a glance:

  • Material: cotton
  • Composition: 100% cotton (120gr/m²)
  • Color: black
  • Pattern: other
  • Large frontprint
  • Artwork by Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: Please check our size chart for the perfect fit!
Our model Lola Diamond is 158 cm tall and wears this shirt in size S.

Rumble59 offers a large selection of pin-up fashion! The great t-shirt "It's a Chopper" will be the next favourite item for every Rockabella!

Reviews for: Ladies T-Shirt It's a Chopper

1 Reviews
 
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Average customer review
(1 Reviews)
5 / 5 1
Author:   am 26/11/2020     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

Ein tolles Motiv, sowas findet man heute kaum noch und ich habe mich direkt verliebt. Qualität schön und Schnitt auch super, alles wunderbar.

Write evaluation

Shopping cart ( 0 Artikel )

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Ladies T-Shirt It's a Chopper

Ladies T-Shirt Its a Chopper
Ladies T-Shirt Its a Chopper
Ladies T-Shirt Its a Chopper
Ladies T-Shirt Its a Chopper

Ladies T-Shirt It's a Chopper

Custom Bikes, Harleys und selbstgebaute Bikes waren schon immer bevorzugtes Beförderungsmittel aller Outlaws, Freidenker und Rocker. Easyriders auf endlosen Highways - wortkarg ohne Blick zurück und ohne Erklärungsnot gegenüber Verfolgern, Cops oder sich selbst. Höchstens ein lakonischer Spruch ist drin: "It's not a motorcycle, baby - it's a chopper" wie der Boxer Butch in "Pulp Fiction" klarstellt, auf die Frage seiner süßen Freundin Fabienne zum Besitzer des Motorrads. Biker hin oder her: Outlaws sind wir alle - darum brauchst Du auch dieses ...
Die komplette Beschreibung findest du weiter unten unter DETAILS

Deine Auswahl: Größentabelle
Bitte aktiviere durch einen Klick die gewünschte Grösse / Farbe
  -  Momentan nicht lieferbar
  • L
  • XL
Art.Nr.: RUM089
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
  • Bewertungen
Custom Bikes, Harleys und selbstgebaute Bikes waren schon immer bevorzugtes Beförderungsmittel aller Outlaws, Freidenker und Rocker. Easyriders auf endlosen Highways - wortkarg ohne Blick zurück und ohne Erklärungsnot gegenüber Verfolgern, Cops oder sich selbst. Höchstens ein lakonischer Spruch ist drin: "It's not a motorcycle, baby - it's a chopper" wie der Boxer Butch in "Pulp Fiction" klarstellt, auf die Frage seiner süßen Freundin Fabienne zum Besitzer des Motorrads. Biker hin oder her: Outlaws sind wir alle - darum brauchst Du auch dieses Shirt!

Cooles Biker-Girl mit klarer Ansage, Baby!

Die Ladies T-Shirts von Rumble59 sind aus besonders leichtem und softem Material. Der etwas weitere Rundhals-Ausschnitt unterstreicht jedes Dekolleté perfekt! Der große Frontprint überzeugt nicht nur durch das mehrfarbige Design, sondern auch durch den angenehm weichen Griff. Der kleine Logoprint innen im Nacken passt perfekt dazu. Ein weiterer überzeugender Pluspunkt dieses Shirts: Die klassische Farbe Schwarz - hierbei kann man nichts falsch machen, greif einfach zu!

Die Details des Ladies T-Shirts "It's a Chopper" im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwolle
  • Genaues Material: 100% Baumwolle (120gr/m²)
  • Farbe: schwarz
  • Muster: andere
  • Großer Frontprint
  • Artwork von Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten!
Unser Model Lola Diamond ist 158 cm groß und trägt dieses Shirt in der Größe S.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an Pin-up Fashion! Das tolle T-Shirt "It's a Chopper" wird für jede Rockabella das nächste Lieblingsteil!

Kundenmeinungen zu: Ladies T-Shirt It's a Chopper

1 Bewertungen
 
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertungen
(1 Bewertungen)
5 / 5 1
Kunde:   am 26.11.2020     Bewertung: 5 von 5 Sternen!

Ein tolles Motiv, sowas findet man heute kaum noch und ich habe mich direkt verliebt. Qualität schön und Schnitt auch super, alles wunderbar.

Bewertung schreiben

29,00 €
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Anzahl:

Art.Nr.: RUM089
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
  • Bewertungen
Custom Bikes, Harleys und selbstgebaute Bikes waren schon immer bevorzugtes Beförderungsmittel aller Outlaws, Freidenker und Rocker. Easyriders auf endlosen Highways - wortkarg ohne Blick zurück und ohne Erklärungsnot gegenüber Verfolgern, Cops oder sich selbst. Höchstens ein lakonischer Spruch ist drin: "It's not a motorcycle, baby - it's a chopper" wie der Boxer Butch in "Pulp Fiction" klarstellt, auf die Frage seiner süßen Freundin Fabienne zum Besitzer des Motorrads. Biker hin oder her: Outlaws sind wir alle - darum brauchst Du auch dieses Shirt!

Cooles Biker-Girl mit klarer Ansage, Baby!

Die Ladies T-Shirts von Rumble59 sind aus besonders leichtem und softem Material. Der etwas weitere Rundhals-Ausschnitt unterstreicht jedes Dekolleté perfekt! Der große Frontprint überzeugt nicht nur durch das mehrfarbige Design, sondern auch durch den angenehm weichen Griff. Der kleine Logoprint innen im Nacken passt perfekt dazu. Ein weiterer überzeugender Pluspunkt dieses Shirts: Die klassische Farbe Schwarz - hierbei kann man nichts falsch machen, greif einfach zu!

Die Details des Ladies T-Shirts "It's a Chopper" im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwolle
  • Genaues Material: 100% Baumwolle (120gr/m²)
  • Farbe: schwarz
  • Muster: andere
  • Großer Frontprint
  • Artwork von Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten!
Unser Model Lola Diamond ist 158 cm groß und trägt dieses Shirt in der Größe S.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an Pin-up Fashion! Das tolle T-Shirt "It's a Chopper" wird für jede Rockabella das nächste Lieblingsteil!

Kundenmeinungen zu: Ladies T-Shirt It's a Chopper

1 Bewertungen
 
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertungen
(1 Bewertungen)
5 / 5 1
Kunde:   am 26.11.2020     Bewertung: 5 von 5 Sternen!

Ein tolles Motiv, sowas findet man heute kaum noch und ich habe mich direkt verliebt. Qualität schön und Schnitt auch super, alles wunderbar.

Bewertung schreiben

Warenkorb ( 0 Artikel )

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Zur Kasse