Ladies T-Shirt Day of the Dead

Ladies T-Shirt Day of the Dead
Ladies T-Shirt Day of the Dead
Ladies T-Shirt Day of the Dead
Ladies T-Shirt Day of the Dead

Ladies T-Shirt Day of the Dead

On the "Day of the Dead", Mexicans remember their deceased by organizing a colorful festival in their honor, thus accepting death as part of life. Legend has it that the dead eat and drink together with the living on this one day of the year and laugh at the bony grimace of Father Death. Our ice-cold desperado here even uses the "Dia de los Muertos" for a last, deadly ride through the desert in his rod, which he built up during his lifetime. Are you up for a joy ride with Death? We do: Hold on to your sombreroooooooooo. Colorful Mexican T-shirt with racy ghost ...
The complete description you can find below in DETAILS

Your choice: Size chart
Please activate your size/color by clicking
  -  Temporary not available.
  • L Bei Sonderangeboten ist eine Erinnerung nicht möglich
Has your size sold out? Click on the size and we'll send you an e-mail as soon as the item is back in stock.
Product no.: RUM087
  • Details
  • Size chart

On the "Day of the Dead", Mexicans remember their deceased by organizing a colorful festival in their honor, thus accepting death as part of life. Legend has it that the dead eat and drink together with the living on this one day of the year and laugh at the bony grimace of Father Death. Our ice-cold desperado here even uses the "Dia de los Muertos" for a last, deadly ride through the desert in his rod, which he built up during his lifetime. Are you up for a joy ride with Death? We do: Hold on to your sombreroooooooooo.

Colorful Mexican T-shirt with racy ghost driver.

This ladies t-shirt by Rumble59 is made of especially light and soft fabric. It's slightly wider round neckline emphasizes the decolletee perfectly! A large front print doesn't only convince with it's two colored vintaga design, but also with its pleasantly soft touch. Another convinving advantage of this shirt is the soft cotton fabric in classic black. You can't go wrong here: just grab it!

The details of the Ladies T-Shirt "Day of the Dead" at a glance:

  • Material: cotton
  • Composition: 100% cotton (120gr/m²)
  • Color: black
  • Pattern: other
  • Large frontprint
  • Artwork by Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: Please check our size chart for the perfect fit!
Our model Lola Diamond is 158 cm tall and wears this shirt in size S.

Rumble59 offers a large selection of pin-up fashion! The cool Mexican T-shirt "Day of the Dead" will be the next favorite for every Rockabella!
Our previous price 29,00 € Now only 19,00 € you save 34% / 10,00 €
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
0 Reviews
IMAGE_BUTTON_NO_CART

Product no.: RUM087
  • Details
  • Size chart

On the "Day of the Dead", Mexicans remember their deceased by organizing a colorful festival in their honor, thus accepting death as part of life. Legend has it that the dead eat and drink together with the living on this one day of the year and laugh at the bony grimace of Father Death. Our ice-cold desperado here even uses the "Dia de los Muertos" for a last, deadly ride through the desert in his rod, which he built up during his lifetime. Are you up for a joy ride with Death? We do: Hold on to your sombreroooooooooo.

Colorful Mexican T-shirt with racy ghost driver.

This ladies t-shirt by Rumble59 is made of especially light and soft fabric. It's slightly wider round neckline emphasizes the decolletee perfectly! A large front print doesn't only convince with it's two colored vintaga design, but also with its pleasantly soft touch. Another convinving advantage of this shirt is the soft cotton fabric in classic black. You can't go wrong here: just grab it!

The details of the Ladies T-Shirt "Day of the Dead" at a glance:

  • Material: cotton
  • Composition: 100% cotton (120gr/m²)
  • Color: black
  • Pattern: other
  • Large frontprint
  • Artwork by Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: Please check our size chart for the perfect fit!
Our model Lola Diamond is 158 cm tall and wears this shirt in size S.

Rumble59 offers a large selection of pin-up fashion! The cool Mexican T-shirt "Day of the Dead" will be the next favorite for every Rockabella!

Shopping cart ( 0 Artikel )

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Ladies T-Shirt Day of the Dead

Ladies T-Shirt Day of the Dead
Ladies T-Shirt Day of the Dead
Ladies T-Shirt Day of the Dead
Ladies T-Shirt Day of the Dead

Ladies T-Shirt Day of the Dead

Am "Tag der Toten" gedenken die Mexikaner ihrer Verstorbenen, indem sie ein farbenfrohes Fest zu ihren Ehren ausrichten und somit den Tod als Teil des Lebens akzeptieren. Der Legende nach speisen und trinken die Toten mit den Lebenden an diesem einen Tag im Jahr gemeinsam und lachen Gevatter Tod höhnisch in seine knochige Fratze. Unser eiskalter Desperado hier nutzt den "Dia de los Muertos" sogar für eine letzte, tödliche Fahrt durch die Wüste in seinem zu Lebzeiten aufgebauten Rod. Hast Du Bock auf eine ...
Die komplette Beschreibung findest du weiter unten unter DETAILS

Deine Auswahl: Größentabelle
Bitte aktiviere durch einen Klick die gewünschte Grösse / Farbe
  -  Momentan nicht lieferbar
  • XS Lass dich hier per Email informieren, sobald der Artikel wieder lieferbar ist
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL Lass dich hier per Email informieren, sobald der Artikel wieder lieferbar ist
  • 2XL Lass dich hier per Email informieren, sobald der Artikel wieder lieferbar ist
Deine Größe ist ausverkauft? Klicke auf die Größe und wir schicken Dir eine EMail, sobald der Artikel wieder lieferbar ist.
Art.Nr.: RUM087
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Am "Tag der Toten" gedenken die Mexikaner ihrer Verstorbenen, indem sie ein farbenfrohes Fest zu ihren Ehren ausrichten und somit den Tod als Teil des Lebens akzeptieren. Der Legende nach speisen und trinken die Toten mit den Lebenden an diesem einen Tag im Jahr gemeinsam und lachen Gevatter Tod höhnisch in seine knochige Fratze. Unser eiskalter Desperado hier nutzt den "Dia de los Muertos" sogar für eine letzte, tödliche Fahrt durch die Wüste in seinem zu Lebzeiten aufgebauten Rod. Hast Du Bock auf eine Gute-Laune-Spritztour mit dem Tod bekommen? Wir schon: Sombrero festhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalten.

Farbenfrohes Mexican T-Shirt mit rasantem Geisterfahrer.

Die Ladies T-Shirts von Rumble59 sind aus besonders leichtem und softem Material. Der etwas weitere Rundhals-Ausschnitt unterstreicht jedes Dekolleté perfekt! Der große Frontprint überzeugt nicht nur durch das vielfarbige Design, sondern auch durch den angenehm weichen Griff. Der kleine Logoprint innen im Nacken passt perfekt dazu. Ein weiterer überzeugender Pluspunkt dieses Shirts: Die klassische Farbe Schwarz - hierbei kann man nichts falsch machen, greif einfach zu!

Die Details des Ladies T-Shirts "Day of the Dead" im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwolle
  • Genaues Material: 100% Baumwolle (120gr/m²)
  • Farbe: schwarz
  • Muster: andere
  • Großer Frontprint
  • Artwork von Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten!
Unser Model Lola Diamond ist 158 cm groß und trägt dieses Shirt in der Größe S.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an Pin-up Fashion! Das coole Mexican T-Shirt "Day of the Dead" wird für jede Rockabella das nächste Lieblingsteil!
29,00 €
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versand
0 Bewertungen
Anzahl:

Art.Nr.: RUM087
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Am "Tag der Toten" gedenken die Mexikaner ihrer Verstorbenen, indem sie ein farbenfrohes Fest zu ihren Ehren ausrichten und somit den Tod als Teil des Lebens akzeptieren. Der Legende nach speisen und trinken die Toten mit den Lebenden an diesem einen Tag im Jahr gemeinsam und lachen Gevatter Tod höhnisch in seine knochige Fratze. Unser eiskalter Desperado hier nutzt den "Dia de los Muertos" sogar für eine letzte, tödliche Fahrt durch die Wüste in seinem zu Lebzeiten aufgebauten Rod. Hast Du Bock auf eine Gute-Laune-Spritztour mit dem Tod bekommen? Wir schon: Sombrero festhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalten.

Farbenfrohes Mexican T-Shirt mit rasantem Geisterfahrer.

Die Ladies T-Shirts von Rumble59 sind aus besonders leichtem und softem Material. Der etwas weitere Rundhals-Ausschnitt unterstreicht jedes Dekolleté perfekt! Der große Frontprint überzeugt nicht nur durch das vielfarbige Design, sondern auch durch den angenehm weichen Griff. Der kleine Logoprint innen im Nacken passt perfekt dazu. Ein weiterer überzeugender Pluspunkt dieses Shirts: Die klassische Farbe Schwarz - hierbei kann man nichts falsch machen, greif einfach zu!

Die Details des Ladies T-Shirts "Day of the Dead" im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwolle
  • Genaues Material: 100% Baumwolle (120gr/m²)
  • Farbe: schwarz
  • Muster: andere
  • Großer Frontprint
  • Artwork von Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten!
Unser Model Lola Diamond ist 158 cm groß und trägt dieses Shirt in der Größe S.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an Pin-up Fashion! Das coole Mexican T-Shirt "Day of the Dead" wird für jede Rockabella das nächste Lieblingsteil!

Warenkorb ( 0 Artikel )

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Zur Kasse