Ladies T-Shirt Burnin' Rubber

Ladies T-Shirt Burnin Rubber
Ladies T-Shirt Burnin Rubber
Ladies T-Shirt Burnin Rubber
Ladies T-Shirt Burnin Rubber

Ladies T-Shirt Burnin' Rubber

As a hotrod gal, the concrete sweats a lot when you' re around? On top you regularly get boys' hearts burning? The lovely redhead, who fiercely targets you from the front of this t-shirt, can tell you a thing or two about that. The fierce lady knows that hot curves, breathtaking chassis and wild temper will knock even the strongest guys out of their socks - and if you're getting all that in a double pack: great! Great shirt with fiery pin-up on hot car. This ladies t-shirt by Rumble59 is made of especially light and soft fabric. It's slightly wider round ...
The complete description you can find below in DETAILS

Your choice: Size chart
Please activate your size/color by clicking
  -  Temporary not available.
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
Product no.: RUM086
  • Details
  • Size chart
As a hotrod gal, the concrete sweats a lot when you' re around? On top you regularly get boys' hearts burning? The lovely redhead, who fiercely targets you from the front of this t-shirt, can tell you a thing or two about that. The fierce lady knows that hot curves, breathtaking chassis and wild temper will knock even the strongest guys out of their socks - and if you're getting all that in a double pack: great!

Great shirt with fiery pin-up on hot car.

This ladies t-shirt by Rumble59 is made of especially light and soft fabric. It's slightly wider round neckline emphasizes the decolletee perfectly! A large front print doesn't only convince with it's two colored vintaga design, but also with its pleasantly soft touch. Another convinving advantage of this shirt is the soft cotton fabric in classic black. You can't go wrong here: just grab it!

The details of the Ladies T-Shirt "Burnin' Rubber" at a glance:

  • Material: cotton
  • Composition: 100% cotton (120gr/m²)
  • Color: black
  • Pattern: other
  • Large frontprint
  • Artwork by Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: Please check our size chart for the perfect fit!
Our model Lola Diamond is 158 cm tall and wears this shirt in size S.

Rumble59 offers a large selection of pin-up fashion! The great T-shirt "Burnin' Rubber" will be the next favorite for every Rockabella!
29,00 €
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
0 Reviews
Quantity:

Product no.: RUM086
  • Details
  • Size chart
As a hotrod gal, the concrete sweats a lot when you' re around? On top you regularly get boys' hearts burning? The lovely redhead, who fiercely targets you from the front of this t-shirt, can tell you a thing or two about that. The fierce lady knows that hot curves, breathtaking chassis and wild temper will knock even the strongest guys out of their socks - and if you're getting all that in a double pack: great!

Great shirt with fiery pin-up on hot car.

This ladies t-shirt by Rumble59 is made of especially light and soft fabric. It's slightly wider round neckline emphasizes the decolletee perfectly! A large front print doesn't only convince with it's two colored vintaga design, but also with its pleasantly soft touch. Another convinving advantage of this shirt is the soft cotton fabric in classic black. You can't go wrong here: just grab it!

The details of the Ladies T-Shirt "Burnin' Rubber" at a glance:

  • Material: cotton
  • Composition: 100% cotton (120gr/m²)
  • Color: black
  • Pattern: other
  • Large frontprint
  • Artwork by Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: Please check our size chart for the perfect fit!
Our model Lola Diamond is 158 cm tall and wears this shirt in size S.

Rumble59 offers a large selection of pin-up fashion! The great T-shirt "Burnin' Rubber" will be the next favorite for every Rockabella!

Shopping cart ( 0 Artikel )

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Ladies T-Shirt Burnin' Rubber

Ladies T-Shirt Burnin Rubber
Ladies T-Shirt Burnin Rubber
Ladies T-Shirt Burnin Rubber
Ladies T-Shirt Burnin Rubber

Ladies T-Shirt Burnin' Rubber

Als Hotrod-Gal kommt bei Dir der Asphalt mächtig ins Schwitzen? On Top bringst Du auch noch regelmäßig die Herzen der Jungs zum Brennen? Das wundert den entzückenden Rotschopf, der Dich grimmig von der Front dieses T-Shirts ins Visier nimmt, wohl am allerwenigsten. Die ungestüme Dame weiß, dass heiße Kurven, atemberaubendes Fahrwerk und wildes Temperament auch die stärksten Jungs aus den Latschen hauen - wenn's das alles gleich im Doppelpack gibt: umso besser! Tolles Shirt mit feurigem Pin-up auf heißem Ofen. ...
Die komplette Beschreibung findest du weiter unten unter DETAILS

Deine Auswahl: Größentabelle
Bitte aktiviere durch einen Klick die gewünschte Grösse / Farbe
  -  Momentan nicht lieferbar
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
Art.Nr.: RUM086
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Als Hotrod-Gal kommt bei Dir der Asphalt mächtig ins Schwitzen? On Top bringst Du auch noch regelmäßig die Herzen der Jungs zum Brennen? Das wundert den entzückenden Rotschopf, der Dich grimmig von der Front dieses T-Shirts ins Visier nimmt, wohl am allerwenigsten. Die ungestüme Dame weiß, dass heiße Kurven, atemberaubendes Fahrwerk und wildes Temperament auch die stärksten Jungs aus den Latschen hauen - wenn's das alles gleich im Doppelpack gibt: umso besser!

Tolles Shirt mit feurigem Pin-up auf heißem Ofen.

Dieses Ladies T-Shirt von Rumble59 ist aus besonders leichtem und softem Material. Der etwas weitere Rundhals-Ausschnitt unterstreicht jedes Dekolleté perfekt! Der große Frontprint überzeugt nicht nur durch das zweifarbige Design im Vintage-Look, sondern auch durch den angenehm weichen Griff. Ein weiterer überzeugender Pluspunkt dieses Shirts: Die klassische Farbe Schwarz - hierbei kann man nichts falsch machen, greif einfach zu!

Die Details des Ladies T-Shirts "Burnin' Rubber" im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwolle
  • Genaues Material: 100% Baumwolle (120gr/m²)
  • Farbe: schwarz
  • Muster: andere
  • Großer Frontprint
  • Artwork von Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten!
Unser Model Lola Diamond ist 158 cm groß und trägt dieses Shirt in der Größe S.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an Pin-up Fashion! Das heiße T-Shirt "Burnin' Rubber" wird für jede Rockabella das nächste Lieblingsteil!
29,00 €
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versand
0 Bewertungen
Anzahl:

Art.Nr.: RUM086
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Als Hotrod-Gal kommt bei Dir der Asphalt mächtig ins Schwitzen? On Top bringst Du auch noch regelmäßig die Herzen der Jungs zum Brennen? Das wundert den entzückenden Rotschopf, der Dich grimmig von der Front dieses T-Shirts ins Visier nimmt, wohl am allerwenigsten. Die ungestüme Dame weiß, dass heiße Kurven, atemberaubendes Fahrwerk und wildes Temperament auch die stärksten Jungs aus den Latschen hauen - wenn's das alles gleich im Doppelpack gibt: umso besser!

Tolles Shirt mit feurigem Pin-up auf heißem Ofen.

Dieses Ladies T-Shirt von Rumble59 ist aus besonders leichtem und softem Material. Der etwas weitere Rundhals-Ausschnitt unterstreicht jedes Dekolleté perfekt! Der große Frontprint überzeugt nicht nur durch das zweifarbige Design im Vintage-Look, sondern auch durch den angenehm weichen Griff. Ein weiterer überzeugender Pluspunkt dieses Shirts: Die klassische Farbe Schwarz - hierbei kann man nichts falsch machen, greif einfach zu!

Die Details des Ladies T-Shirts "Burnin' Rubber" im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwolle
  • Genaues Material: 100% Baumwolle (120gr/m²)
  • Farbe: schwarz
  • Muster: andere
  • Großer Frontprint
  • Artwork von Jan Meininghaus
  • Info: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten!
Unser Model Lola Diamond ist 158 cm groß und trägt dieses Shirt in der Größe S.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an Pin-up Fashion! Das heiße T-Shirt "Burnin' Rubber" wird für jede Rockabella das nächste Lieblingsteil!

Warenkorb ( 0 Artikel )

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Zur Kasse