Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench

Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench

Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench

Cool, useful and becoming together: The Wrecking Wrench. Made from rough selvage denim that has the guts to show simple coolness. The backpart pockets as an absolute eyecatcher and useful gimmick at the same time! You'll be always well-dressed and of course ready to grab the one-half inch helper at any time. Ready to wrench? Authentic 50s style with matching workwear gimmick: The Wrecking Wrench by Rumble59. These selvage pants have a deep-blue colour and a straight cut. The high-class denim with the classic edge in red/ white is raw/ unwashed. The simple and ...
The complete description you can find below in DETAILS

Your choice: Size chart
Please activate your size/color by clicking
  -  Temporary not available.
  • 30/32
  • 30/34
  • 30/36
  • 30/38
  • 32/32
  • 32/34
  • 32/36
  • 32/38
  • 33/36 Get informed by e-mail as soon as your size is available again.
  • 33/38
  • 34/36
  • 34/38
  • 36/34 Get informed by e-mail as soon as your size is available again.
  • 36/36
  • 36/38
  • 38/32
  • 38/34
  • 38/36
  • 38/38
  • 40/34
  • 40/36
  • 40/38
  • 42/34
  • 42/36
  • 42/38
Has your size sold out? Click on the size and we'll send you an e-mail as soon as the item is back in stock.
Product no.: RUM025B
  • Details
  • Size chart
  • Reviews
Cool, useful and becoming together: The Wrecking Wrench. Made from rough selvage denim that has the guts to show simple coolness. The backpart pockets as an absolute eyecatcher and useful gimmick at the same time! You'll be always well-dressed and of course ready to grab the one-half inch helper at any time. Ready to wrench?

Authentic 50s style with matching workwear gimmick: The Wrecking Wrench by Rumble59.

These selvage pants have a deep-blue colour and a straight cut. The high-class denim with the classic edge in red/ white is raw/ unwashed. The simple and authentic front emphasizes the useful detail at back: An unobtrusive V-59 logo embroidery on the right pocket as well as an additional small pocket with selvage edge. The Rumble59 wrench fits perfectly into this pocket and is included. These denim pants could be closed with a classic button-fly. All rivets are in shape of screw-nuts and have a nice "59" embossment. The thick and high-class leather label completes these great pants perfectly. These are the convincing details of Selvage Denim Wrecking Wrench at a glance:
  • 15,5 oz high- class RAW Selvage Denim, unwashed - length will shrink approx. 1cm / 0.4" with 1. washing
  • Composition: 100% Cotton
  • Colour: dark-blue
  • classical straight cut - perfect for boots or creepers
  • Basics: well-known button fly, characteristic: woven label at turn-up, rivets in shape of screw-nuts with "59" embossement
  • Details: small pocket with selvage edge for wrench, selvage edge at coin pocket, logo embroidery at right back pocket
  • Gimmick: cool wrench is included!
  • Info: The measurements are given WITHOUT turn-up!
Rumble59 offers a great choice of 50s denim stylea! This hard-wearing selvage jeans with included wrench shouldn't lack in any rockabilly wardrobe.

About selvage denim:
Selvage denim, otherwise known as "selvedge" (or "self-edged" for the woven fabric's "real" edge) denim, is produced with a clean, "real" selvage edge. The special denim fabric is usually turned into jeans and sold in its original, raw and unwashed state, i. e. as RAW denim. The fabric's distinctive selvage edges become visible when, e. g. the pant legs are rolled up. Woven on old mechanical shuttle looms with a single weft that traverses the entire loom's width back and forth without a break, this particular weaving technique creates the above-mentioned characteristic "self-edge". The resulting edges are less prone to fraying than those created on more recent projectile looms. A classic selvage is usually fixed with colored threads - green, white, brown, yellow, or red - with red being the most common choice. What makes true selvage denim more expensive and exclusive is the slower output (and much narrower width) of traditional shuttle looms, making the entire process a lot more elaborate. For an exceptionally beautiful, individual "wash" of any raw denim or selvage jeans, experts recommend wearing the denim every day for 6-8 months straight before its first wash since this "fixes" the jeans' current state. After the first wash, the color no longer changes or does so only very slowly. Denim freaks even swear by never washing these styles at all - "just keep wearing them" is their declared motto. If at all, they recommend dry-cleaning their precious finds. 

Denim care tips, tricks, and hints:
In order to enjoy the unwashed, rough look for a long time, we recommend that you only have these trousers cleaned! A machine wash is certainly possible, but it changes the raw, untreated character of the jeans - therefore it is better to not wash above 40° and to not use the spin cycle! Your denim will also thank you for gentle ironing (setting 2 or below). Turn inside out before laundry and wash with similar colors: Since our jeans are only lightly pre-washed to ensure a beautifully dark, blue hue, they can still lose some dye. This is absolutely normal - any dark blue denim will "bleed" for a while because long-lasting color requires several rounds in an indigo bath. This iconic dye, however, is not colorfast by nature, leading to the characteristic, natural aging process these fabrics are famous for. So, please take a little care when you are near light-colored fabrics, wallpaper, or bags. Your own body heat can also encourage color transfer to lighter clothing like underwear, socks, and shoes. 
All Rumble 59 jeans are manufactured from premium quality fabrics and according to the highest environmental standards. Absolutely no chemical additives or bleaching agents have been used in the process.

Reviews for: Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench

1 Reviews
 
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Average customer review
(1 Reviews)
5 / 5 1
Author:   am 16/05/2020     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sitz, ist bequem und robust.

Write evaluation

159,00 €
16 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Quantity:

Product no.: RUM025B
  • Details
  • Size chart
  • Reviews
Cool, useful and becoming together: The Wrecking Wrench. Made from rough selvage denim that has the guts to show simple coolness. The backpart pockets as an absolute eyecatcher and useful gimmick at the same time! You'll be always well-dressed and of course ready to grab the one-half inch helper at any time. Ready to wrench?

Authentic 50s style with matching workwear gimmick: The Wrecking Wrench by Rumble59.

These selvage pants have a deep-blue colour and a straight cut. The high-class denim with the classic edge in red/ white is raw/ unwashed. The simple and authentic front emphasizes the useful detail at back: An unobtrusive V-59 logo embroidery on the right pocket as well as an additional small pocket with selvage edge. The Rumble59 wrench fits perfectly into this pocket and is included. These denim pants could be closed with a classic button-fly. All rivets are in shape of screw-nuts and have a nice "59" embossment. The thick and high-class leather label completes these great pants perfectly. These are the convincing details of Selvage Denim Wrecking Wrench at a glance:
  • 15,5 oz high- class RAW Selvage Denim, unwashed - length will shrink approx. 1cm / 0.4" with 1. washing
  • Composition: 100% Cotton
  • Colour: dark-blue
  • classical straight cut - perfect for boots or creepers
  • Basics: well-known button fly, characteristic: woven label at turn-up, rivets in shape of screw-nuts with "59" embossement
  • Details: small pocket with selvage edge for wrench, selvage edge at coin pocket, logo embroidery at right back pocket
  • Gimmick: cool wrench is included!
  • Info: The measurements are given WITHOUT turn-up!
Rumble59 offers a great choice of 50s denim stylea! This hard-wearing selvage jeans with included wrench shouldn't lack in any rockabilly wardrobe.

Reviews for: Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench

1 Reviews
 
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Average customer review
(1 Reviews)
5 / 5 1
Author:   am 16/05/2020     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

Sitz, ist bequem und robust.

Write evaluation

Shopping cart ( 0 Artikel )

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench

Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench
Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench

Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench

Cool, praktisch und kleidsam zugleich: Die Wrecking Wrench. Gefertigt aus robustem Selvage Denim mit Mut zur schlichten Coolness. Die Hinterhosentasche gleichermaßen ein absoluter Hingucker und praktisches Zubehör! So bist Du stets gut gekleidet und allzeit gewappnet, um zum halbzölligen Helferlein zu greifen. Ready to wrench? Authentischer 50s Look mit passendem Workwear Gimmick: Die Wrecking Wrench by Rumble59. Diese Selvage Jeans hat eine tiefblaue Färbung und ist gerade geschnitten. Der hochwertige Denim hat eine klassische ...
Die komplette Beschreibung findest du weiter unten unter DETAILS

Deine Auswahl: Größentabelle
Bitte aktiviere durch einen Klick die gewünschte Grösse / Farbe
  -  Momentan nicht lieferbar
  • 30/32
  • 30/36
  • 30/38
  • 32/32
  • 32/34
  • 32/36
  • 32/38
  • 33/38
  • 34/36
  • 34/38
  • 36/34 Lass dich hier per Email informieren, sobald der Artikel wieder lieferbar ist
  • 36/36
  • 36/38
  • 38/32
  • 38/34
  • 38/36
  • 38/38
  • 40/36
  • 40/38
  • 42/34
  • 42/36
  • 42/38
Deine Größe ist ausverkauft? Klicke auf die Größe und wir schicken Dir eine EMail, sobald der Artikel wieder lieferbar ist.
Art.Nr.: RUM025B
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
  • Bewertungen
Cool, praktisch und kleidsam zugleich: Die Wrecking Wrench. Gefertigt aus robustem Selvage Denim mit Mut zur schlichten Coolness. Die Hinterhosentasche gleichermaßen ein absoluter Hingucker und praktisches Zubehör! So bist Du stets gut gekleidet und allzeit gewappnet, um zum halbzölligen Helferlein zu greifen. Ready to wrench?

Authentischer 50s Look mit passendem Workwear Gimmick: Die Wrecking Wrench by Rumble59.

Diese Selvage Jeans hat eine tiefblaue Färbung und ist gerade geschnitten. Der hochwertige Denim hat eine klassische Selvagekante in rot/weiß und ist nicht vorgewaschen. Die schlichte und authentische Vorderansicht bringt das coole und nützliche Detail der Rückenansicht zum Strahlen: Der dezente V-59 Logo-Stick auf der rechten Tasche, hinter der eine zusätzliche, kleine Tasche mit Selvagekante zum Vorschein kommt. Der Rumble59 Schraubenschlüssel aus Hartzinn findet dort hervorragend Platz und ist beim Kauf inklusive. Geschlossen wird die Hose mit einem herkömmlichen Button-Fly. Alle Nieten haben die Form von Schraubenmuttern und wurden mit einer "59"-Prägung verfeinert. Das dicke und hochwertige Lederlabel runden dieses edle Stück perfekt ab.

Die überzeugenden Details der Selvage Denim Wrecking Wrench im Überblick:

  • 15,5 oz hochwertiger RAW Selvage Denim, nicht vorgewaschen - läuft ca. 1 cm bei der 1. Wäsche in der Länge ein
  • Zusammensetzung: 100% Baumwolle
  • Farbe: dunkelblau
  • klassischer, gerader Schnitt - ideal auch zu Boots oder Creeper
  • Basics: klassische Knopfleiste (Button-Fly), Erkennungsmerkmal: Label am Aufschlag, Nieten in Schraubenmutternform mit Prägung
  • Details: kleine Tasche mit Selvagekante für Schraubenschlüssel, Selvagekante an Billettasche, Logo-Stick an der rechten Hinterhosentasche
  • Gimmick: Schraubenschlüssel ist inklusive!
  • Info: Die Maßangaben in der Maßtabelle sind OHNE Umschlag gemessen!
Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an cooler 50er Jahre Denim Styles! Diese strapazierfähige Selvage Jeans mit passendem Wrench sollte in keinem anständigen Rockabilly Kleiderschrank fehlen.

Hintergrundinfos Selvage Denim:
Selvage Denim, auch "Selvedge" Denim genannt, ist eine Art von Denim, der mit einer sauberen, "echten" Webkante produziert wird. Der Denimstoff wird im Allgemeinen ungewaschen, in seinem rauen Ursprungszustand zur Jeanshose verarbeitet und angeboten - also als RAW Denim. Typisch für diesen Jeansstoff sind die Selvagekanten, die Webkanten des Stoffes, die im verarbeiteten Zustand sichtbar werden, wenn man zum Beispiel bei einer Jeans Aufschläge trägt. Das Wort "Selvage" kommt von dem englischen Wort "self-edged", was die "echte", also keine abgeschnittene Webkante eines Stoffes beschreibt. Wenn man das speziell auf Denim bezieht, heißt das, dass die Ware auf alten Schützen-Webstühlen gefertigt wird. Diese Webstühle weben Stoff mit nur einem Schussfaden, der ununterbrochen immer wieder hin und her die komplette Breite des Webstuhls zurücklegt. Wenn dieser Faden an den jeweiligen Enden zurück in die Ware geführt wird, entsteht die sogenannte "self-edge" oder Selvage. Die Selvage hat den Vorteil, dass die Kanten nicht ausfransen wie die Webkanten, die beim Weben auf den moderneren Projektil-Webstühlen entstehen. Die Selvagewebkante wird normalerweise mit farbigem Faden fixiert: grün, weiß, braun, gelb oder rot, wobei rot hierbei am üblichsten ist. Der Selvage Denim ist deswegen so hochwertig und teuer, weil die Schützen-Webstühle langsamer arbeiten und eine sehr viel geringere Stoffbreite produzieren können, so dass es ein sehr viel längeres Stück Stoff braucht, um eine Jeans zu fertigen. Sowohl beim Eintragen einer Raw Denim als auch bei einer Selvedge Jeans, erzielt man eine besonders schöne und individuelle "Waschung", wenn man diese 6-8 Monate täglich trägt, ohne die Hose zu waschen, da beim ersten Waschvorgang der momentane Zustand "fixiert" wird. Das heißt, dass sich die Farbe danach gar nicht bzw. nur noch extrem langsam verändert. Jeansfreaks empfehlen solche Hosen überhaupt nicht zu waschen. "Tragen, tragen, tragen" ist die Devise. Wenn überhaupt Hand angelegt werden muss, dann trocken reinigen.

Tipps, Tricks und Hinweise zur Pflege unserer Denims:
Um lange Freude an der ungewaschenen, rauen Optik zu haben, empfehlen wir, diese Hose lediglich reinigen zu lassen! Eine Maschinenwäsche ist zwar durchaus möglich, verändert aber den rohen, unbehandelten Charakter der Jeans - darum lieber max. bei 40° und nicht schleudern. Beim Bügeln sollte die Temperatur nicht heißer als Stufe 2 sein. Bitte immer auf links und mit ähnlichen Farben waschen: Um die tiefblaue Färbung unserer Jeans zu erreichen, sind diese nur leicht vorgewaschen und können dadurch noch viel Farbe verlieren. Jeder tiefblaue Denim wird "ausbluten", denn die dunkle Färbung wird nur erreicht und kann lange erhalten bleiben, wenn die Jeansware mehrmals mit Indigofarbe gefärbt wird. Indigo ist allerdings nicht farbecht, was den typischen, natürlichen Alterungsprozess der sogenannten Blaustoffe bewirkt. Deswegen ist beim Tragen auch etwas Vorsicht bei allen hellen Stoffbezügen, Tapeten oder Taschen geboten. Körperwärme sorgt zusätzlich noch dafür, dass es bei heller Kleidung wie Unterwäsche, Socken und Schuhen zu Verfärbungen kommen kann.
Alle Rumble59 Jeans werden in Top Qualität und nach höchsten ökologischen Standards hergestellt. Auf den Einsatz von chemischen Zusatzstoffen oder Bleichmitteln wird komplett verzichtet.

Kundenmeinungen zu: Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench

1 Bewertungen
 
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertungen
(1 Bewertungen)
5 / 5 1
Kunde:   am 16.05.2020     Bewertung: 5 von 5 Sternen!

Sitz, ist bequem und robust.

Bewertung schreiben

159,00 €
inkl. 16 % MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Anzahl:

Art.Nr.: RUM025B
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
  • Bewertungen
Cool, praktisch und kleidsam zugleich: Die Wrecking Wrench. Gefertigt aus robustem Selvage Denim mit Mut zur schlichten Coolness. Die Hinterhosentasche gleichermaßen ein absoluter Hingucker und praktisches Zubehör! So bist Du stets gut gekleidet und allzeit gewappnet, um zum halbzölligen Helferlein zu greifen. Ready to wrench?

Authentischer 50s Look mit passendem Workwear Gimmick: Die Wrecking Wrench by Rumble59.

Diese Selvage Jeans hat eine tiefblaue Färbung und ist gerade geschnitten. Der hochwertige Denim hat eine klassische Selvagekante in rot/weiß und ist nicht vorgewaschen. Die schlichte und authentische Vorderansicht bringt das coole und nützliche Detail der Rückenansicht zum Strahlen: Der dezente V-59 Logo-Stick auf der rechten Tasche, hinter der eine zusätzliche, kleine Tasche mit Selvagekante zum Vorschein kommt. Der Rumble59 Schraubenschlüssel aus Hartzinn findet dort hervorragend Platz und ist beim Kauf inklusive. Geschlossen wird die Hose mit einem herkömmlichen Button-Fly. Alle Nieten haben die Form von Schraubenmuttern und wurden mit einer "59"-Prägung verfeinert. Das dicke und hochwertige Lederlabel runden dieses edle Stück perfekt ab.

Die überzeugenden Details der Selvage Denim Wrecking Wrench im Überblick:

  • 15,5 oz hochwertiger RAW Selvage Denim, nicht vorgewaschen - läuft ca. 1 cm bei der 1. Wäsche in der Länge ein
  • Zusammensetzung: 100% Baumwolle
  • Farbe: dunkelblau
  • klassischer, gerader Schnitt - ideal auch zu Boots oder Creeper
  • Basics: klassische Knopfleiste (Button-Fly), Erkennungsmerkmal: Label am Aufschlag, Nieten in Schraubenmutternform mit Prägung
  • Details: kleine Tasche mit Selvagekante für Schraubenschlüssel, Selvagekante an Billettasche, Logo-Stick an der rechten Hinterhosentasche
  • Gimmick: Schraubenschlüssel ist inklusive!
  • Info: Die Maßangaben in der Maßtabelle sind OHNE Umschlag gemessen!
Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an cooler 50er Jahre Denim Styles! Diese strapazierfähige Selvage Jeans mit passendem Wrench sollte in keinem anständigen Rockabilly Kleiderschrank fehlen.

Kundenmeinungen zu: Jeans Raw Selvage Denim | Wrecking Wrench

1 Bewertungen
 
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertungen
(1 Bewertungen)
5 / 5 1
Kunde:   am 16.05.2020     Bewertung: 5 von 5 Sternen!

Sitz, ist bequem und robust.

Bewertung schreiben

Warenkorb ( 0 Artikel )

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Zur Kasse