Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic

Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic
Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic
Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic
Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic
Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic
Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic
Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic
Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic

Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic

The Rumble59 "Mad Mechanic" is always ready to serve you. The only thing he hates to do is repairing brakes - but instead he will make your horn louder: safety first! Its speciality is "channeling and lowering", which is widely known in the scene, because who needs a rod that is 20 cm above the ground? Sliding around on his knees all day long he is very grateful for this stable "Double Knee Work Pant", which - let's face it - lasts longer than most of his horns. Sturdy workwear pants with double-layer knee area. The deep blue worker pants made of durable cotton ...
The complete description you can find below in DETAILS

Your choice: Size chart
Please activate your size/color by clicking
  -  Temporary not available.
  • 32/38
Product no.: RUM045
  • Details
  • Size chart
  • Reviews
The Rumble59 "Mad Mechanic" is always ready to serve you. The only thing he hates to do is repairing brakes - but instead he will make your horn louder: safety first! Its speciality is "channeling and lowering", which is widely known in the scene, because who needs a rod that is 20 cm above the ground? Sliding around on his knees all day long he is very grateful for this stable "Double Knee Work Pant", which - let's face it - lasts longer than most of his horns.

Sturdy workwear pants with double-layer knee area.

The deep blue worker pants made of durable cotton canvas are cut straight. At the front, the trouser legs have a large doubled area which provides extra stability. On the back there are large rear pockets decorated with a toned V-59 logo embroidery, a cinchback and a folding rule pocket on the right leg. They are closed with the classic button fly. All rivets in old silver have the shape of nuts and were refined with a 59 embossing. The printed canvas label on the back of the waistband completes the workwear pants perfectly. A winking detail: the hangtag, which provides an easy and stylish way to keep track of the maintenance of your ride.

The details of the Double Knee Work Pant "Mad Mechanic":

  • Material: Cotton
  • Composition: 100% cotton canvas, 300 g/m²
  • Color: blue
  • Pattern: uni
  • Classic, straight cut - ideal for boots
  • Basics: classic button-fly, identifying feature: label on the turn-up, rivets and buttons in the shape of nuts
  • Details: reinforcement on thighs, logo embroidery on pockets, cinchback
  • Attention: These pants are a little smaller.
  • Info: The measurements in the measurement table are measured WITHOUT turn-up!
Rumble59 offers a large selection of cool 50s workwear! These durable work pants should not be missing in any decent Rockabilly wardrobe.

Reviews for: Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic

1 Reviews
 
(0)
 
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Average customer review
(1 Reviews)
4 / 5 1
Author:   am 08/07/2022     Evaluation: 4 of 5 Stars!

Ich bin zufrieden aber habe nur ein punkt. Die hose falt eng und man muss groser wahlen aber er es geht von 34 nach 36 und das ist wieder zu gross. 35 wer besten aber das gibs ni ht. Sond bin ich sehr zufrieden uber die einkauf und die abwicklung

Write evaluation

Our previous price 109,00 € Now only 29,00 € you save 73% / 80,00 €
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Quantity:

Product no.: RUM045
  • Details
  • Size chart
  • Reviews
The Rumble59 "Mad Mechanic" is always ready to serve you. The only thing he hates to do is repairing brakes - but instead he will make your horn louder: safety first! Its speciality is "channeling and lowering", which is widely known in the scene, because who needs a rod that is 20 cm above the ground? Sliding around on his knees all day long he is very grateful for this stable "Double Knee Work Pant", which - let's face it - lasts longer than most of his horns.

Sturdy workwear pants with double-layer knee area.

The deep blue worker pants made of durable cotton canvas are cut straight. At the front, the trouser legs have a large doubled area which provides extra stability. On the back there are large rear pockets decorated with a toned V-59 logo embroidery, a cinchback and a folding rule pocket on the right leg. They are closed with the classic button fly. All rivets in old silver have the shape of nuts and were refined with a 59 embossing. The printed canvas label on the back of the waistband completes the workwear pants perfectly. A winking detail: the hangtag, which provides an easy and stylish way to keep track of the maintenance of your ride.

The details of the Double Knee Work Pant "Mad Mechanic":

  • Material: Cotton
  • Composition: 100% cotton canvas, 300 g/m²
  • Color: blue
  • Pattern: uni
  • Classic, straight cut - ideal for boots
  • Basics: classic button-fly, identifying feature: label on the turn-up, rivets and buttons in the shape of nuts
  • Details: reinforcement on thighs, logo embroidery on pockets, cinchback
  • Attention: These pants are a little smaller.
  • Info: The measurements in the measurement table are measured WITHOUT turn-up!
Rumble59 offers a large selection of cool 50s workwear! These durable work pants should not be missing in any decent Rockabilly wardrobe.

Reviews for: Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic

1 Reviews
 
(0)
 
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Average customer review
(1 Reviews)
4 / 5 1
Author:   am 08/07/2022     Evaluation: 4 of 5 Stars!

Ich bin zufrieden aber habe nur ein punkt. Die hose falt eng und man muss groser wahlen aber er es geht von 34 nach 36 und das ist wieder zu gross. 35 wer besten aber das gibs ni ht. Sond bin ich sehr zufrieden uber die einkauf und die abwicklung

Write evaluation

Shopping cart ( 0 Artikel )

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic

Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic
Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic
Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic
Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic
Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic
Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic
Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic
Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic

Double Knee Work Pant - Mad Mechanic

Der Rumble59 "Mad Mechanic" steht Dir immer zu Diensten. Lediglich Bremsen repariert er äußerst ungern - dafür macht er aber Deine Hupe lauter: safety first! Seine in der Szene weitbekannte Spezialität ist "channeling und lowering", denn wer braucht schon einen Rod, der 20 cm über dem Boden liegt? Ganztägig auf den Knien rumrutschend ist er darum sehr dankbar für diese standfeste "Double Knee Work Pant", die - sagen wir's wie es ist - länger hält als die meisten seiner Hupen. Robuste ...
Die komplette Beschreibung findest du weiter unten unter DETAILS

Deine Auswahl: Größentabelle
Bitte aktiviere durch einen Klick die gewünschte Grösse / Farbe
  -  Momentan nicht lieferbar
  • 32/34
  • 32/36
  • 32/38
  • 33/32 Bei Sonderangeboten ist eine Erinnerung nicht möglich
  • 33/34
  • 33/36
  • 34/30
  • 34/34
  • 34/36
  • 34/38
  • 36/34
  • 36/36
  • 36/38
  • 38/32
  • 38/36
  • 38/38
  • 40/32
  • 40/34
  • 40/36
  • 40/38
  • 42/34
  • 42/38
Deine Größe ist ausverkauft? Klicke auf die Größe und wir schicken Dir eine EMail, sobald der Artikel wieder lieferbar ist.
Art.Nr.: RUM045
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Der Rumble59 "Mad Mechanic" steht Dir immer zu Diensten. Lediglich Bremsen repariert er äußerst ungern - dafür macht er aber Deine Hupe lauter: safety first! Seine in der Szene weitbekannte Spezialität ist "channeling und lowering", denn wer braucht schon einen Rod, der 20 cm über dem Boden liegt? Ganztägig auf den Knien rumrutschend ist er darum sehr dankbar für diese standfeste "Double Knee Work Pant", die - sagen wir's wie es ist - länger hält als die meisten seiner Hupen.

Robuste Workwear Hose mit doppellagigem Kniebereich.

Die tiefblaue Workerhose aus robustem Baumwoll-Canvas ist gerade geschnitten. Die Hosenbeine haben vorne einen großen gedoppelten Bereich, der für besondere Stabilität sorgt. Die Rückenansicht glänzt durch große Hinterhosentaschen, die mit einem tonigen V-59 Logo-Stick verziert sind, einem Cinchback und einer Zolltstocktasche am rechten Bein. Geschlossen wird die Hose mit dem klassischen Button-Fly. Alle Nieten in altsilbern haben die Form von Schraubenmuttern und wurden mit einer 59-Prägung verfeinert. Das bedruckte Canvas-Label hinten am Bund rundet die Workwear Hose perfekt ab. Ein augenzwinkerndes Detail: Das Hangtag, mit dem die Wartung Deines fahrbaren Untersatzes einfach und formschön nachgehalten werden kann.

Die Details der Double Knee Work Pant "Mad Mechanic":

  • Material: Baumwolle
  • Genaues Material: 100% Baumwoll-Canvas, 300 g/m²
  • Farbe: blau
  • Muster: uni
  • Klassischer, gerader Schnitt - ideal zu Boots
  • Basics: klassische Knopfleiste (Button-Fly), Erkennungsmerkmal: Label am Aufschlag, Nieten und Knöpfe in Schraubenmutternform
  • Details: Verstärkung an Oberschenkeln, Logo-Stick auf Taschen, Cinchback
  • Achtung: Die Hose fällt etwas kleiner aus.
  • Info: Die Maßangaben in der Maßtabelle sind OHNE Umschlag gemessen!
Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an cooler 50er Jahre Workwear! Diese strapazierfähige Workerhose sollte in keinem anständigen Rockabilly Kleiderschrank fehlen.
Bisheriger Preis: 109,00 € Jetzt nur 89,00 € Du sparst: 18% / 20,00 €
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versand
0 Bewertungen
Anzahl:

Art.Nr.: RUM045
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Der Rumble59 "Mad Mechanic" steht Dir immer zu Diensten. Lediglich Bremsen repariert er äußerst ungern - dafür macht er aber Deine Hupe lauter: safety first! Seine in der Szene weitbekannte Spezialität ist "channeling und lowering", denn wer braucht schon einen Rod, der 20 cm über dem Boden liegt? Ganztägig auf den Knien rumrutschend ist er darum sehr dankbar für diese standfeste "Double Knee Work Pant", die - sagen wir's wie es ist - länger hält als die meisten seiner Hupen.

Robuste Workwear Hose mit doppellagigem Kniebereich.

Die tiefblaue Workerhose aus robustem Baumwoll-Canvas ist gerade geschnitten. Die Hosenbeine haben vorne einen großen gedoppelten Bereich, der für besondere Stabilität sorgt. Die Rückenansicht glänzt durch große Hinterhosentaschen, die mit einem tonigen V-59 Logo-Stick verziert sind, einem Cinchback und einer Zolltstocktasche am rechten Bein. Geschlossen wird die Hose mit dem klassischen Button-Fly. Alle Nieten in altsilbern haben die Form von Schraubenmuttern und wurden mit einer 59-Prägung verfeinert. Das bedruckte Canvas-Label hinten am Bund rundet die Workwear Hose perfekt ab. Ein augenzwinkerndes Detail: Das Hangtag, mit dem die Wartung Deines fahrbaren Untersatzes einfach und formschön nachgehalten werden kann.

Die Details der Double Knee Work Pant "Mad Mechanic":

  • Material: Baumwolle
  • Genaues Material: 100% Baumwoll-Canvas, 300 g/m²
  • Farbe: blau
  • Muster: uni
  • Klassischer, gerader Schnitt - ideal zu Boots
  • Basics: klassische Knopfleiste (Button-Fly), Erkennungsmerkmal: Label am Aufschlag, Nieten und Knöpfe in Schraubenmutternform
  • Details: Verstärkung an Oberschenkeln, Logo-Stick auf Taschen, Cinchback
  • Achtung: Die Hose fällt etwas kleiner aus.
  • Info: Die Maßangaben in der Maßtabelle sind OHNE Umschlag gemessen!
Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an cooler 50er Jahre Workwear! Diese strapazierfähige Workerhose sollte in keinem anständigen Rockabilly Kleiderschrank fehlen.

Warenkorb ( 0 Artikel )

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Zur Kasse