Deck Jacket - navy

Deck Jacket - navy
Deck Jacket - navy
Deck Jacket - navy
Deck Jacket - navy
Deck Jacket - navy
Deck Jacket - navy
Deck Jacket - navy

Deck Jacket - navy

Far away from home and family, hitchhiking at a deeply cold night on the Mother Road to Holbrook, it's finally going back home to wife and child after weeks of operation at sea! Coming home with the Silver Star for outstanding services and a salt-water-blurred photo of your loved ones in your luggage. If you're feeling the same or similar the warming deck jacket is just the right outerwear for you. Premium fabrics, optimal wearing comfort and the authentic 40s style turn this jacket into an absolute must-have - even without medals for bravery in your pocket or ...
The complete description you can find below in DETAILS

Your choice: Size chart
Please activate your size/color by clicking
  -  Temporary not available.
  • S
  • M
  • L Bei Sonderangeboten ist eine Erinnerung nicht möglich
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL
  • 5XL
Has your size sold out? Click on the size and we'll send you an e-mail as soon as the item is back in stock.
Product no.: RUM237
  • Details
  • Size chart
  • Reviews
Far away from home and family, hitchhiking at a deeply cold night on the Mother Road to Holbrook, it's finally going back home to wife and child after weeks of operation at sea! Coming home with the Silver Star for outstanding services and a salt-water-blurred photo of your loved ones in your luggage. If you're feeling the same or similar the warming deck jacket is just the right outerwear for you. Premium fabrics, optimal wearing comfort and the authentic 40s style turn this jacket into an absolute must-have - even without medals for bravery in your pocket or without being a sailor.

Cool and comfortable Deck Jacket in classic 40s style.

The Rumble59 Deck Jacket has a slightly longer cut and is based on the 1940s U.S. Navy N1 deck jacket. Convincing with its robust fabric, high-quality workmanship and its extra thick and soft teddy lining. And of course: none of the classic details are missing - like the button-down stand-up collar made of soft teddy, the inner ribbed hem on the sleeve and the buttoned wind-strip with a hidden metal zipper. Sufficient storage space is provided by two welt pockets as well as two inside pockets. Thanks to the inner drawstring at the hem the jacket protects you perfectly against windy and cold weather. The small eyelets in the armpits provide some ventilation. Even if you haven't been at sea with sleepless nights or stayed under enemy fire, for weeks - this Deck Jacket will serve you faithfully and above all warmly. Hand in hand with a cool and authentic style.

The convincing details of the Deck Jacket at a glance:

  • Material: cotton, synthetic fiber
  • Composition: upper material - 100% cotton, lining - 100% polyester
  • Color: blue, grey
  • Pattern: uni
  • Sturdy but nevertheless comfy soft material: 290g/m²
  • Padded and lined with cozy synthetic fur
  • Info: Info: please check our size chart for the perfect size!
Our cool model wears this jacket in size M.

Rumble59 offers a big range of classic and oldschool styled jackets! This great Deck Jacket doesn't only look cool but is almost a real piece of wearable history.

Reviews for: Deck Jacket - navy

1 Reviews
 
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Average customer review
(1 Reviews)
5 / 5 1
Author:   am 04/03/2018     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

alles gut kein ramsch das zeichnet euch aus

Write evaluation

Our previous price 179,00 € Now only 129,00 € you save 28% / 50,00 €
16 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Quantity:

Product no.: RUM237
  • Details
  • Size chart
  • Reviews
Far away from home and family, hitchhiking at a deeply cold night on the Mother Road to Holbrook, it's finally going back home to wife and child after weeks of operation at sea! Coming home with the Silver Star for outstanding services and a salt-water-blurred photo of your loved ones in your luggage. If you're feeling the same or similar the warming deck jacket is just the right outerwear for you. Premium fabrics, optimal wearing comfort and the authentic 40s style turn this jacket into an absolute must-have - even without medals for bravery in your pocket or without being a sailor.

Cool and comfortable Deck Jacket in classic 40s style.

The Rumble59 Deck Jacket has a slightly longer cut and is based on the 1940s U.S. Navy N1 deck jacket. Convincing with its robust fabric, high-quality workmanship and its extra thick and soft teddy lining. And of course: none of the classic details are missing - like the button-down stand-up collar made of soft teddy, the inner ribbed hem on the sleeve and the buttoned wind-strip with a hidden metal zipper. Sufficient storage space is provided by two welt pockets as well as two inside pockets. Thanks to the inner drawstring at the hem the jacket protects you perfectly against windy and cold weather. The small eyelets in the armpits provide some ventilation. Even if you haven't been at sea with sleepless nights or stayed under enemy fire, for weeks - this Deck Jacket will serve you faithfully and above all warmly. Hand in hand with a cool and authentic style.

The convincing details of the Deck Jacket at a glance:

  • Material: cotton, synthetic fiber
  • Composition: upper material - 100% cotton, lining - 100% polyester
  • Color: blue, grey
  • Pattern: uni
  • Sturdy but nevertheless comfy soft material: 290g/m²
  • Padded and lined with cozy synthetic fur
  • Info: Info: please check our size chart for the perfect size!
Our cool model wears this jacket in size M.

Rumble59 offers a big range of classic and oldschool styled jackets! This great Deck Jacket doesn't only look cool but is almost a real piece of wearable history.

Reviews for: Deck Jacket - navy

1 Reviews
 
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Average customer review
(1 Reviews)
5 / 5 1
Author:   am 04/03/2018     Evaluation: 5 of 5 Stars!

alles gut kein ramsch das zeichnet euch aus

Write evaluation

Shopping cart ( 0 Artikel )

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Deck Jacket - navy

Deck Jacket - navy
Deck Jacket - navy
Deck Jacket - navy
Deck Jacket - navy
Deck Jacket - navy
Deck Jacket - navy
Deck Jacket - navy
Deck Jacket - navy
Deck Jacket - navy
Deck Jacket - navy
Deck Jacket - navy
Deck Jacket - navy
Deck Jacket - navy
Deck Jacket - navy

Deck Jacket - navy

Weit entfernt von Heim und Familie, sogar bei eiskalter Nacht per Anhalter unterwegs auf der Mother Road Richtung Holbrook, denn nach wochenlangem Einsatz auf See geht es zurück zu Frau und Kind! Im Gepäck der Silver Star für herausragende Dienste und ein vom Salzwasser verwaschenes Foto der Liebsten. Wenn es Dir so oder ganz ähnlich geht, ist die wärmende Deckjacke genau das Richtige für Dich. Erstklassige Stoffe, optimaler Tragekomfort und authentischer 40s Style machen diese Jacke zu einem absoluten Must-Have - selbst ohne ...
Die komplette Beschreibung findest du weiter unten unter DETAILS

Deine Auswahl: Größentabelle
Bitte aktiviere durch einen Klick die gewünschte Grösse / Farbe
  -  Momentan nicht lieferbar
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL
  • 5XL
Art.Nr.: RUM237
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
  • Bewertungen
Weit entfernt von Heim und Familie, sogar bei eiskalter Nacht per Anhalter unterwegs auf der Mother Road Richtung Holbrook, denn nach wochenlangem Einsatz auf See geht es zurück zu Frau und Kind! Im Gepäck der Silver Star für herausragende Dienste und ein vom Salzwasser verwaschenes Foto der Liebsten. Wenn es Dir so oder ganz ähnlich geht, ist die wärmende Deckjacke genau das Richtige für Dich. Erstklassige Stoffe, optimaler Tragekomfort und authentischer 40s Style machen diese Jacke zu einem absoluten Must-Have - selbst ohne Tapferkeitsorden in der Tasche oder Seemannsprofession.

Coole und kuschelig weiche Deck Jacket im klassischen 40er Jahre Stil.

Die Rumble59 Deck Jacket ist länger geschnitten und basiert auf dem Schnitt der N1-Deckjacke der U.S. Navy der 40er Jahre. Sie überzeugt durch die robuste Ware, hochwertige Verarbeitung und durch das extra dicke sowie softe Teddyfutter. Die klassischen Details fehlen hier natürlich nicht - da wären: der zuknöpfbare Stehkragen aus weichem Teddystoff, die innenliegenden Rippbündchen am Ärmel und die geknöpfte Windleiste mit verdecktem sowie robustem Metallreißverschluss. Genügend Stauraum bieten sowohl zwei Leistentaschen als auch zwei Innentaschen. Damit es von unten nicht zu sehr zieht, kann Dich die Jacke durch den innenliegenden Tunnelzug am Saum noch besser gegen Wind und Wetter schützen. Für ein bisschen Ventilation sorgen die kleinen Ringösen in den Achseln. Auch wenn Du nicht seit Wochen auf See bist - mit schlaflosen Nächten und unter feindlichem Beschuss - wird Dir diese Deck Jacket treue und vor allen Dingen warme Dienste leisten, Hand in Hand mit einem coolen und authentischen Style.

Die überzeugenden Details der Deck Jacket im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwolle, Kunstfaser
  • Genaues Material: Oberstoff - 100% Baumwolle, Futter - 100% Polyester
  • Farbe: navy, grau
  • Muster: Uni
  • Robuste und dennoch angenehm weiche Ware: 290g/m²
  • Wattiert und gefüttert mit kuscheligem Kunstfell
  • Info: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten!
Unser cooles Model trägt diese Jacke in der Größe M.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an klassischen Jacken im Oldschool Style! Diese tolle Deck Jacket sieht nicht nur cool aus, sondern ist fast ein Stück Geschichte, das man anziehen kann.

Kundenmeinungen zu: Deck Jacket - navy

1 Bewertungen
 
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertungen
(1 Bewertungen)
5 / 5 1
Kunde:   am 04.03.2018     Bewertung: 5 von 5 Sternen!

alles gut kein ramsch das zeichnet euch aus

Bewertung schreiben

179,00 €
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Anzahl:

Service
Service & Bestell-Hotline
+49 (0)201 87 78 67 87
Montag - Freitag von 9:00 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr
Art.Nr.: RUM237
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
  • Bewertungen
Weit entfernt von Heim und Familie, sogar bei eiskalter Nacht per Anhalter unterwegs auf der Mother Road Richtung Holbrook, denn nach wochenlangem Einsatz auf See geht es zurück zu Frau und Kind! Im Gepäck der Silver Star für herausragende Dienste und ein vom Salzwasser verwaschenes Foto der Liebsten. Wenn es Dir so oder ganz ähnlich geht, ist die wärmende Deckjacke genau das Richtige für Dich. Erstklassige Stoffe, optimaler Tragekomfort und authentischer 40s Style machen diese Jacke zu einem absoluten Must-Have - selbst ohne Tapferkeitsorden in der Tasche oder Seemannsprofession.

Coole und kuschelig weiche Deck Jacket im klassischen 40er Jahre Stil.

Die Rumble59 Deck Jacket ist länger geschnitten und basiert auf dem Schnitt der N1-Deckjacke der U.S. Navy der 40er Jahre. Sie überzeugt durch die robuste Ware, hochwertige Verarbeitung und durch das extra dicke sowie softe Teddyfutter. Die klassischen Details fehlen hier natürlich nicht - da wären: der zuknöpfbare Stehkragen aus weichem Teddystoff, die innenliegenden Rippbündchen am Ärmel und die geknöpfte Windleiste mit verdecktem sowie robustem Metallreißverschluss. Genügend Stauraum bieten sowohl zwei Leistentaschen als auch zwei Innentaschen. Damit es von unten nicht zu sehr zieht, kann Dich die Jacke durch den innenliegenden Tunnelzug am Saum noch besser gegen Wind und Wetter schützen. Für ein bisschen Ventilation sorgen die kleinen Ringösen in den Achseln. Auch wenn Du nicht seit Wochen auf See bist - mit schlaflosen Nächten und unter feindlichem Beschuss - wird Dir diese Deck Jacket treue und vor allen Dingen warme Dienste leisten, Hand in Hand mit einem coolen und authentischen Style.

Die überzeugenden Details der Deck Jacket im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwolle, Kunstfaser
  • Genaues Material: Oberstoff - 100% Baumwolle, Futter - 100% Polyester
  • Farbe: navy, grau
  • Muster: Uni
  • Robuste und dennoch angenehm weiche Ware: 290g/m²
  • Wattiert und gefüttert mit kuscheligem Kunstfell
  • Info: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten!
Unser cooles Model trägt diese Jacke in der Größe M.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an klassischen Jacken im Oldschool Style! Diese tolle Deck Jacket sieht nicht nur cool aus, sondern ist fast ein Stück Geschichte, das man anziehen kann.

Kundenmeinungen zu: Deck Jacket - navy

1 Bewertungen
 
(1)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
 
(0)
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertungen
(1 Bewertungen)
5 / 5 1
Kunde:   am 04.03.2018     Bewertung: 5 von 5 Sternen!

alles gut kein ramsch das zeichnet euch aus

Bewertung schreiben

Warenkorb ( 0 Artikel )

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Zur Kasse