Bowling Shirt Hang loose, Surf's up - bordeaux

Bowling Shirt Hang loose, Surfs up - bordeaux
Bowling Shirt Hang loose, Surfs up - bordeaux
Bowling Shirt Hang loose, Surfs up - bordeaux
Bowling Shirt Hang loose, Surfs up - bordeaux
Bowling Shirt Hang loose, Surfs up - bordeaux
Bowling Shirt Hang loose, Surfs up - bordeaux
Bowling Shirt Hang loose, Surfs up - bordeaux

Bowling Shirt Hang loose, Surf's up - bordeaux

Get a good dose of holiday feeling and cheer up at home with this colorful bowling shirt. The great Hawaiian-style embroidery takes you straight to white sandy beaches where a gentle breeze blows through your hair while you wait for the next wave navy blue water. Everything is possible here - even daring surfers in your surf wagon. There is only one law: HANG LOOSE! 50s bowling shirt with detailed embroidery in Hawaiian style. Inspired by the bowling shirts of the 50s, this shirt has a classic, slightly shorter cut and offers the best conditions for a winning ...
The complete description you can find below in DETAILS

Your choice: Size chart
Please activate your size/color by clicking
  -  Temporary not available.
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL
  • 5XL
Product no.: RUM137BO
  • Details
  • Size chart
Get a good dose of holiday feeling and cheer up at home with this colorful bowling shirt. The great Hawaiian-style embroidery takes you straight to white sandy beaches where a gentle breeze blows through your hair while you wait for the next wave navy blue water. Everything is possible here - even daring surfers in your surf wagon. There is only one law: HANG LOOSE!

50s bowling shirt with detailed embroidery in Hawaiian style.

Inspired by the bowling shirts of the 50s, this shirt has a classic, slightly shorter cut and offers the best conditions for a winning throw or a well-mixed cocktail - no matter if it is Ten Strike or Gutter! It has a contrasting bordeaux/mustard color and features elaborate embroidery on the back. Above the pockets with flaps there is an additional mustard-colored logo embroidery on the front left. Characteristic folds in the back, also in contrasting colors, provide the necessary freedom of movement - not only when bowling. The collar, the pleats on the breast pockets and the buttons in bowling pin shape - including an extra button on the hem - are mustard colored. At the hem of the back part, width-adjustable straps guarantee an individual and perfect fit. Strike!

The bowling shirt "Hang loose, Surf's up" at a glance:

  • Material: cotton blend
  • Precise material: 65% cotton, 35% polyester
  • Color: red, yellow
  • Pattern: other
  • Sturdy and yet comfortable fabric: 200g/m²
  • Elaborate embroidery on the back
  • Small embroidered logo on the front part
  • Buttons in bowling pin shape
  • Classic short cut, with folds for ease of movement in back panel
  • Available in S-5XL: Please check our size chart for the perfect fit!
Rumble59 offers a wide selection of classic Rockabilly shirts for lovers of the Rock'n'Roll style! This bowling shirt in Hawaiian look inspires with a classic cut and lovely details.
60,00 €
16 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
0 Reviews
Quantity:

Product no.: RUM137BO
  • Details
  • Size chart
Get a good dose of holiday feeling and cheer up at home with this colorful bowling shirt. The great Hawaiian-style embroidery takes you straight to white sandy beaches where a gentle breeze blows through your hair while you wait for the next wave navy blue water. Everything is possible here - even daring surfers in your surf wagon. There is only one law: HANG LOOSE!

50s bowling shirt with detailed embroidery in Hawaiian style.

Inspired by the bowling shirts of the 50s, this shirt has a classic, slightly shorter cut and offers the best conditions for a winning throw or a well-mixed cocktail - no matter if it is Ten Strike or Gutter! It has a contrasting bordeaux/mustard color and features elaborate embroidery on the back. Above the pockets with flaps there is an additional mustard-colored logo embroidery on the front left. Characteristic folds in the back, also in contrasting colors, provide the necessary freedom of movement - not only when bowling. The collar, the pleats on the breast pockets and the buttons in bowling pin shape - including an extra button on the hem - are mustard colored. At the hem of the back part, width-adjustable straps guarantee an individual and perfect fit. Strike!

The bowling shirt "Hang loose, Surf's up" at a glance:

  • Material: cotton blend
  • Precise material: 65% cotton, 35% polyester
  • Color: red, yellow
  • Pattern: other
  • Sturdy and yet comfortable fabric: 200g/m²
  • Elaborate embroidery on the back
  • Small embroidered logo on the front part
  • Buttons in bowling pin shape
  • Classic short cut, with folds for ease of movement in back panel
  • Available in S-5XL: Please check our size chart for the perfect fit!
Rumble59 offers a wide selection of classic Rockabilly shirts for lovers of the Rock'n'Roll style! This bowling shirt in Hawaiian look inspires with a classic cut and lovely details.

Shopping cart ( 0 Artikel )

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Bowling Shirt Hang loose, Surf's up - bordeaux

Bowling Shirt Hang loose, Surfs up - bordeaux
Bowling Shirt Hang loose, Surfs up - bordeaux
Bowling Shirt Hang loose, Surfs up - bordeaux
Bowling Shirt Hang loose, Surfs up - bordeaux
Bowling Shirt Hang loose, Surfs up - bordeaux
Bowling Shirt Hang loose, Surfs up - bordeaux
Bowling Shirt Hang loose, Surfs up - bordeaux

Bowling Shirt Hang loose, Surf's up - bordeaux

Hol Dir eine ordentliche Portion Urlaubsfeeling und gute Laune nach Hause mit diesem farbenfrohen Bowlinghemd. Das tolle Stickmotiv im Hawaii-Stil entführt Dich unmittelbar an weiße Sandstrände, an denen Dir eine laue Brise durch die Haare weht, während Du im marineblauen Nass auf die nächste Welle wartest. Hier ist alles möglich - selbst wagemutiges Wellenreiter in Deinem Surf-Wagon. Es gibt lediglich ein einziges Gesetz: HANG LOOSE! 50s Bowling Shirt mit detailliertem Stickmotiv im Hawaii-Stil. Angelehnt an die Bowling Shirts der ...
Die komplette Beschreibung findest du weiter unten unter DETAILS

Deine Auswahl: Größentabelle
Bitte aktiviere durch einen Klick die gewünschte Grösse / Farbe
  -  Momentan nicht lieferbar
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL
  • 5XL
Art.Nr.: RUM137BO
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Hol Dir eine ordentliche Portion Urlaubsfeeling und gute Laune nach Hause mit diesem farbenfrohen Bowlinghemd. Das tolle Stickmotiv im Hawaii-Stil entführt Dich unmittelbar an weiße Sandstrände, an denen Dir eine laue Brise durch die Haare weht, während Du im marineblauen Nass auf die nächste Welle wartest. Hier ist alles möglich - selbst wagemutiges Wellenreiter in Deinem Surf-Wagon. Es gibt lediglich ein einziges Gesetz: HANG LOOSE!

50s Bowling Shirt mit detailliertem Stickmotiv im Hawaii-Stil.

Angelehnt an die Bowling Shirts der 50er Jahre ist dieses Hemd klassisch etwas kürzer geschnitten und bietet die besten Voraussetzungen für einen siegreichen Wurf oder einen gut gemixten Cocktail - ganz egal, ob Ten Strike oder Rinne! Es ist kontrastig in bordeaux/senf gehalten und besticht durch eine aufwändige Stickerei auf dem Rückenteil. Über den Taschen mit Patten befindet sich vorne links ergänzend ein senffarbener Logo-Stick. Die ebenfalls farblich abgesetzten, charakteristischen Bewegungsfalten im Rückenteil sorgen für die nötige Bewegungsfreiheit - nicht nur beim Bowlen. Passend dazu sind der Kragen, die Falten an den Brusttaschen und die Knöpfe in Bowling-Pin-Form - inkl. Extraknopf am Saum - in senf gehalten. Am Saum des Rückenteils gewährleisten weitenverstellbare Riegel einen individuellen sowie perfekten Sitz. Strike!

Das Bowling Hemd "Hang loose, Surf's up" im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwollmischung
  • Genaues Material: 65% Baumwolle, 35% Polyester
  • Farbe: rot, gelb
  • Muster: andere
  • Robuste und dennoch angenehme Ware: 200g/m²
  • Aufwändige Stickerei auf dem Rückenteil
  • Kleiner Logostick auf dem Vorderteil
  • Knöpfe in Bowling-Pin-Form
  • Klassischer, kurzer Schnitt mit Bewegungsfalten im Rückenteil
  • In S-5XL erhältlich: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten.
Unser Model Rusty Pat ist 175 cm groß und trägt dieses coole Hemd in der Größe M.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an klassischen Rockabilly Hemden für Liebhaber des Rock'n'Roll Stils! Dieses Bowling Shirt im Hawaii-Look begeistert durch einen klassischen Schnitt und liebevolle Details.
60,00 €
inkl. 16 % MwSt. zzgl. Versand
0 Bewertungen
Anzahl:

Art.Nr.: RUM137BO
  • Details
  • Größentabelle
Hol Dir eine ordentliche Portion Urlaubsfeeling und gute Laune nach Hause mit diesem farbenfrohen Bowlinghemd. Das tolle Stickmotiv im Hawaii-Stil entführt Dich unmittelbar an weiße Sandstrände, an denen Dir eine laue Brise durch die Haare weht, während Du im marineblauen Nass auf die nächste Welle wartest. Hier ist alles möglich - selbst wagemutiges Wellenreiter in Deinem Surf-Wagon. Es gibt lediglich ein einziges Gesetz: HANG LOOSE!

50s Bowling Shirt mit detailliertem Stickmotiv im Hawaii-Stil.

Angelehnt an die Bowling Shirts der 50er Jahre ist dieses Hemd klassisch etwas kürzer geschnitten und bietet die besten Voraussetzungen für einen siegreichen Wurf oder einen gut gemixten Cocktail - ganz egal, ob Ten Strike oder Rinne! Es ist kontrastig in bordeaux/senf gehalten und besticht durch eine aufwändige Stickerei auf dem Rückenteil. Über den Taschen mit Patten befindet sich vorne links ergänzend ein senffarbener Logo-Stick. Die ebenfalls farblich abgesetzten, charakteristischen Bewegungsfalten im Rückenteil sorgen für die nötige Bewegungsfreiheit - nicht nur beim Bowlen. Passend dazu sind der Kragen, die Falten an den Brusttaschen und die Knöpfe in Bowling-Pin-Form - inkl. Extraknopf am Saum - in senf gehalten. Am Saum des Rückenteils gewährleisten weitenverstellbare Riegel einen individuellen sowie perfekten Sitz. Strike!

Das Bowling Hemd "Hang loose, Surf's up" im Überblick:

  • Material: Baumwollmischung
  • Genaues Material: 65% Baumwolle, 35% Polyester
  • Farbe: rot, gelb
  • Muster: andere
  • Robuste und dennoch angenehme Ware: 200g/m²
  • Aufwändige Stickerei auf dem Rückenteil
  • Kleiner Logostick auf dem Vorderteil
  • Knöpfe in Bowling-Pin-Form
  • Klassischer, kurzer Schnitt mit Bewegungsfalten im Rückenteil
  • In S-5XL erhältlich: Für die perfekte Größe bitte die Größentabelle beachten.
Unser Model Rusty Pat ist 175 cm groß und trägt dieses coole Hemd in der Größe M.

Rumble59 bietet eine große Auswahl an klassischen Rockabilly Hemden für Liebhaber des Rock'n'Roll Stils! Dieses Bowling Shirt im Hawaii-Look begeistert durch einen klassischen Schnitt und liebevolle Details.

Warenkorb ( 0 Artikel )

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Zur Kasse