Customer reviews:


Product:  Leather Wallet - brown or black

Author:  Xosé
5 of 5 Stars!
24/02/2018
Grande calidade. O coiro ten un grosor considerable e, ao principio está moi ríxido. A cadea ten a mesma cor ca os botóns. Moito espazo para distribuír tarxetas e documentos. O coiro é eterno cando se coida ben. Moi ledo coa miña merca.

Product:  Leather Wallet - brown or black

Author:  Xosé
5 of 5 Stars!
24/02/2018
Grande calidade. O coiro ten un grosor considerable e, ao principio está moi ríxido. A cadea ten a mesma cor ca os botóns. Moito espazo para distribuír tarxetas e documentos. O coiro é eterno cando se coida ben. Moi ledo coa miña merca.

Product:  Jeans Raw Denim

Author:  kjell s.
5 of 5 Stars!
21/02/2018
Love the jeans.Fast delivery.Cheers M

Product:  Saddle Shoes for Men - Brown Sugar

Author:  sacha b.
5 of 5 Stars!
19/02/2018
Great shoes. Good Service.OOOOO

Product:  Racing Sweater Death Rider

Author:  Melanie C.
5 of 5 Stars!
19/02/2018
Brilliant ~ I buy a new one each year for my husband. The Jumpers and the service from Rumble 59 are consistently top quality every year. Superior quality jumpers that wash and wear really well ~ Thank you. Oh I nearly forgot to say postage is fantas

Product:  Leather Belt Diamond - black/offwhite

Author:  Dieter B.
5 of 5 Stars!
18/02/2018
Tolle und gute robuste Qualität.
Sehr schöne Berarbeitung!

Product:  Buckle Wild Wrench - Big Size

Author:  Dieter B.
4 of 5 Stars!
18/02/2018
Sehr schön, tolle Verarbeitung, ein echter hinkucker.
Ein Mango ist, schon nach dem ersten tragen ist Fababrieb zu sehen und ein Kupferfarbenenr Stich kommt zum Vorschein......

Product:  Leather Wallet - brown or black

Author:  Dieter B.
5 of 5 Stars!
18/02/2018
Sehr gute und schöne Qualität

Product:  Set Leather belt Brando brown+Buckle Big Bad Wolf

Author:  Dietmar E.
5 of 5 Stars!
11/02/2018
Versand ging schnell und der Ledergürtel sieht super aus. Besteht aus wertigem Material. Perfekt

Product:  Set Leather belt Brando brown+Buckle Big Bad Wolf

Author:  Dietmar E.
4 of 5 Stars!
11/02/2018
Versand ging schnell und der Ledergürtel sieht super aus. Besteht aus wertigem Material. Perfekt

Product:  Ladies Denim Overall

Author:  wanda s.
5 of 5 Stars!
08/02/2018
Very nice overall! Looks great and perfect fit! Very wearable.

Product:  Carmendress Hot Leopard

Author:  Jörg S.
5 of 5 Stars!
06/02/2018
Wie beschrieben, hält was es verspricht. Super.

Product:  Carmendress Hot Leopard

Author:  Jörg S.
5 of 5 Stars!
06/02/2018
Wie beschrieben, hält was es verspricht. Super.

Product:  Stainless Steel Ring Denim without a cause

Author:  Fabrice G.
5 of 5 Stars!
01/02/2018
Très belle finition.

Product:  Stainless Steel Ring Denim without a cause

Author:  Fabrice G.
5 of 5 Stars!
01/02/2018
Très belle finition.

Product:  Racing Sweater Death Rider

Author:  MadMax
5 of 5 Stars!
30/01/2018
Greetings from the good ol' USA! My Death Rider Racing Sweater is awesome. Keeps me warm, and I always feel like a boss when I wear it. Fits great and the sweater design itself is so sick. My Racing sweater even makes me forget about Trump for a bit!

Product:  Racing Sweater Death Rider

Author:  MadMax
5 of 5 Stars!
30/01/2018
Greetings from the good ol' USA! My Death Rider Racing Sweater is awesome. Keeps me warm, and I always feel like a boss when I wear it. Fits great and the sweater design itself is so sick. My Racing sweater even makes me forget about Trump for a bit!

Product:  Ladies Pullover - Ahoi Sailor! - night blue

Author:  Silke
5 of 5 Stars!
30/01/2018
Ich liebe diesen Pulli und finde es super, dass alle Oberteile hinten genauso gestylt sind wie vorne. Für mich ist es das absolute Lieblingsstück der Saison, da das Material warm und weich ist. Schade, dass es dieses Modell nicht mit langen Armen gib

Product:  Winter Jacket Toronto - red

Author:  pauline o.
5 of 5 Stars!
28/01/2018
these are lovely jackets very well made unfortunatly they did not fit my grandson very dissapointed about this

Product:  Winter Jacket Toronto - red

Author:  pauline o.
5 of 5 Stars!
28/01/2018
these are lovely jackets very well made unfortunatly they did not fit my grandson very dissapointed about this
Show 1 to 20 (of in total 447 reviews)

Shopping cart ( 0 Artikel )

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.