Customer reviews:


Product:  Wallet Chain - Let go anchor!

Author:  Rainer Niemi
5 of 5 Stars!
19/04/2018
very good. Thank yoy very much. Rainer

Product:  Ladies Workerjacket with Leo Patch

Author:  Ro G.
5 of 5 Stars!
17/04/2018
Its So Hard To Find Fantastic Rockabilly Blouses,But Here At Rumble 59 There Are So Many & They Are Fabulous!! Love This Store & Love The Clothing! œœ

Product:  Wallet Chain - Let go anchor!

Author:  Rainer N.
5 of 5 Stars!
16/04/2018
it was very,just what I was waiting for, with best recards

Product:  Lounge Shirt - Pinstripe Paradise

Author:  Brian B.
5 of 5 Stars!
16/04/2018
Beautiful design and great quality.

Product:  T-Shirt Hate People Love Bikes

Author:  Noel F.
5 of 5 Stars!
11/04/2018
Hi I received my tee shirt on Monday .I'm very pleased with it .it fits perfectly . thanks for the superb service .I would recommend you guys 100 percent. I shall definitely shop online from your shop again .
Very happy Irish customer :)

Product:  Wallet Chain - Let go anchor!

Author:  Rainer N.
5 of 5 Stars!
10/04/2018
It was just what I want. Thank you very much. With best recards. Rainer

Product:  Wallet Chain - Let go anchor!

Author:  Rainer N.
5 of 5 Stars!
10/04/2018
it was just what I want, thank you very much. With best recards Rainer.

Product:  Jeans Raw Denim

Author:  Darren Robert B.
5 of 5 Stars!
06/04/2018
Great quality jeans. Rugged and with a classic cut. The denin is not pre-washed - this is also stated on the website. So you'll need to wash them before you wear them, or risk getting blue dye on your clothes and furniture.

Product:  Schmiere - Pomade water-based medium

Author:  Nico S.
4 of 5 Stars!
06/04/2018
Damit die Frisur gut sitzt ist es sehr zu empfehlen.
Der halt ist zwar nicht so hoch wie bei Öl basierter Pomade aber dennoch gut in den Griff zu bekommen.
Lässt sich dafür aber super einfach auswaschen.
Und der Limonen Duft ist auch sehr angene

Product:  Jeans RAW Selvage 21oz Denim - Blue Steel

Author:  Christophe B.
5 of 5 Stars!
03/04/2018
Waoooh ! what a great stuff ! THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
I really love your shirts and jeans for the top quality !

Product:  Lounge Shirt Bill Stevens

Author:  Christophe B.
5 of 5 Stars!
03/04/2018
More than perfect , great product and great services . Rumble 59 are awesome!

Product:  Classic Shirt Two Stripes - Dusty Mint

Author:  Christophe B.
5 of 5 Stars!
03/04/2018
Perfect as usual ! the classic shirts and Jeans from Rumble 59 are the best !

Product:  Schmiere - Pomade water-based strong

Author:  Alexander W.
5 of 5 Stars!
03/04/2018
Bin mehr als zufrieden. Hält Bombe und lässt sich super wieder auswaschen. Ach ja und gut riechen tut sie auch noch.

Product:  Schmiere - Pomade water-based - rock hard

Author:  Thomas E.
5 of 5 Stars!
30/03/2018
Der Geruch ist klasse! Super Halt. Lässt sich problemlos auswaschen. Ist im Moment mein Favorit!
26/03/2018
Gute mittelfeste Pomade mit leckerem Duft. Schöne Verpackung. Der Wobbler ist sehr dekorativ... Leider gefiel er auch meinem Junior zu gut und hat jetzt seinen Kopf verloren :-)

Product:  Schmiere - Pomade water-based medium

Author:  Timo G.
5 of 5 Stars!
22/03/2018
Supersupersuper

Product:  Schmiere - Beard Oil Lavender

Author:  Timo G.
5 of 5 Stars!
22/03/2018
Supersupersuper

Product:  Schmiere - Pomade water-based medium

Author:  Timo G.
5 of 5 Stars!
22/03/2018
Tipp topp alles super

Product:  Schmiere - Beard Oil Lavender

Author:  Timo G.
5 of 5 Stars!
22/03/2018
Ich finde es einfach super

Product:  Ladies Sweat College Jacket - dark-blue

Author:  Nathalie M.
5 of 5 Stars!
20/03/2018
Superbe! Je la possède déjà en bordeaux. Juste magnifique
Show 1 to 20 (of in total 476 reviews)

Shopping cart ( 0 Artikel )

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.