Customer reviews:


Product:  Male Slim Fit Denim

Author:  foureau e.
5 of 5 Stars!
20/11/2017
Very good shape and quality.i just think(but it 's my fault)
Like it is slim,i should order one size up.
I think my next order will be the 21 oz.
I put the slim one to to in town and keep the others to ride my Harley softail bobber and they are ve

Product:  Buckle Rock'n'Roll Until I Die

Author:  David W.
5 of 5 Stars!
19/11/2017
Beautiful buckles..i will be ordering another when i get a new belt for it...the only worry is the clasp that fastens into the belt holes could possibly easily slip out and you losing the buckle and belt. Time will tell.

Product:  Winter Jacket Minnesota

Author:  Damien B.
5 of 5 Stars!
18/11/2017
Très bon produit. On sent bien la qualité. Il a l'air tres tres chaud.

Product:  Winter Jacket Minnesota

Author:  Rene
5 of 5 Stars!
17/11/2017
Supergeile Jacke, sehr gute Verarbeitung und schön warm! Normalerweise habe ich eine amerikanische XL, hier passt mir XXL optimal!

Product:  Winter Jacket Claim Crawler

Author:  Uli S.
5 of 5 Stars!
17/11/2017
Tolle Jacke, passt perfekt und wärmt wie ein gemütlicher Ofen. Soweit ich bis jetzt beurteilen kann sehr gut verarbeitet. Die beiden Innentaschen sind vergleichsweise geräumig, die Außentaschen sowieso und der weiche Teddyfellkragen trägt sich supera

Product:  Ladies Sweat College Jacket - Leo Patch

Author:  Olivier D.
5 of 5 Stars!
12/11/2017
Pour offrir, succès garanti Taille parfaite

Product:  Raglan Shirt Quarter Milers

Author:  Pierre M.
4 of 5 Stars!
12/11/2017
cool ,taille bien aussi .

Product:  Sweatshirt - striped black/grey

Author:  Pierre M.
4 of 5 Stars!
12/11/2017
bon produit !

Product:  Raglan Shirt Quarter Milers

Author:  Pierre M.
4 of 5 Stars!
12/11/2017
vintage et chaud

Product:  Chino Pants California | Selvage - black

Author:  Darren Robert B.
5 of 5 Stars!
11/11/2017
A really good pair of trousers. Excellent quality materials and construction. I really like the sheen of the fabric, the classic cut and styling, button fly, buttons for braces. Everything about these trousers is quaility. I will definitely be buying

Product:  Schmiere - for girls

Author:  Nad
5 of 5 Stars!
11/11/2017
Ich finde sie bombe

Product:  Winter Jacket Claim Crawler

Author:  Peter R.
5 of 5 Stars!
10/11/2017
Super warm und total schön, muß leider auf XL umtauschen und hoffe sie kommt schnell wieder.

Product:  Gift Coupon for 50 Euro

Author:  Hugues D.
5 of 5 Stars!
07/11/2017
Produits et qualité nickel... Au top!!

Product:  Leather Wallet "sunburst" handmade

Author:  Laurent I.
5 of 5 Stars!
06/11/2017
Excellent. Produit

Product:  Leather belt with double-buckle, black

Author:  Philipp M.
4 of 5 Stars!
02/11/2017
Gut verarbeitet, am Anfang etwas steif gibt sich aber, das die Schlaufe nicht festgenäht ist, ist schade da könnte man vielleicht noch mal nachwirken.

Product:  Schmiere - Pomade rock-hard

Author:  Philipp M.
4 of 5 Stars!
02/11/2017
Hält hervorragend, zum verarbeiten muss man es aber auf jeden fall anwärmen und danach zügig verteilen. Danach sitzt das Haar aber den Ganzen tag. abends würde ich es Rauswaschen sonnst klebt das Kopfkissen sehr schnell.

Product:  Schmiere Giftset Ich mag's schmierig - Beard Care

Author:  Philipp M.
4 of 5 Stars!
02/11/2017
Ich selber kann schlecht etwas dazu sagen da es ja ein Geschenk war, mein Spetzl hat sich bis her zumindest noch nicht Beschwert. Die
Holzkiste könnte etwas stabiler sein

Product:  Peacoat

Author:  Martin K.
5 of 5 Stars!
02/11/2017
Hallo,
die Peacoat Jacke gefällt mir sehr gut. Allerdings haben sie ja geworben mit 10% Ermäßigung auf alle Jacken. Das ist in meinem Fall leider nicht angekommen.<br>
--Antwort des Supports--<br>
Hallo Martin,<br>
der 10% Rabatt auf Jacken galt

Product:  Wallet Chain - Let go anchor!

Author:  Ansgar W.
5 of 5 Stars!
01/11/2017
Kette in guter, schwerer Qualität

Product:  Worker Shirt Many Roads Little Time

Author:  Ansgar W.
5 of 5 Stars!
01/11/2017
Tolle Qualität, Größe entsprechend beschreibung
Show 1 to 20 (of in total 384 reviews)

Shopping cart ( 0 Artikel )

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.